WESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brown County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cascade0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cloverdale0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Edgewood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indian Creek0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Owen Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Greencastle0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Putnam0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northview0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Putnam0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Sullivan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Vigo0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Terre Haute South at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Parke Heritage at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Sullivan at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Edgewood at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Riverton Parke at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Cascade, 7:30 pm, Cascade
Saturday, Jan. 5
North Knox at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Northview at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
West Vigo at Shakamak, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Terre Haute South at Northview, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Parke Heritage at West Vigo, noon
Friday, Feb. 8
Terre Haute South at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Cascade at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Shakamak at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
South Putnam at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Owen Valley at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Conference game