WABASH RIVER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Attica0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Covington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fountain Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Vermillion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Parke Heritage0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00
Riverton Parke0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Seeger0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Vermillion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Parke Heritage at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Parke Heritage vs. , TBA, Linton
at Riverton Parke, TBA, Riverton Parke
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Parke Heritage at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Parke Heritage vs. , TBA
Riverton Parke vs. , TBA, North Vermillion
Friday, Dec. 7
Riverton Parke at Fountain Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Dugger Union at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
North Central at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Riverton Parke at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Parke Heritage vs. , TBA, TH South
Riverton Parke vs. , TBA, TH South
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Riverton Parke at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Riverton Parke at Covington , 7:30 pm
Traders Point at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Parke Heritage at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Attica at Riverton Parke , 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Covington , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
North Central at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at North Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
South Vermillion at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Riverton Parke at Seeger , 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Attica , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Crawfordsville at Riverton Parke, 2:30 pm
Parke Heritage at West Vigo, noon
Friday, Feb. 8
North Vermillion at Riverton Parke , 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Shakamak at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Riverton Parke at South Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Seeger , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
South Putnam at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Riverton Parke at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Conference game