TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lincoln0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Centerville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hagerstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Knightstown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northeastern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tri0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Union City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Winchester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Hagerstown at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Winchester at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Centerville at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Union City vs. Lincoln , 2:15 pm, Bankers Life
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 29
Randolph Southern at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Cowan at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Tri at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
TBA at Lincoln, TBA, Lincoln
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Union City at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Union County at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Lincoln at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Union County , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Union City, 7:30 pm
Tri at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Franklin County at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Mississinawa Valley (Ohio) at Union City, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Lincoln at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Winchester at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Lincoln at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Union County , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Lincoln at Great Crossing (Ky.), 2 pm, Georgetown, Ky.
Knightstown at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tri at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Tri-Village (Ohio) at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Randolph Southern at Union County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19
Randolph Southern at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Centerville at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Union County at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Eastern Hancock at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Tri , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
Hagerstown vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
North Putnam vs. Northeastern, 1:30 pm, Monrovia
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Union City vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Saturday, Dec. 28
Blue River at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Benton Central vs. Union County, 4:30 pm, Western
Union County at Western, 9 am, Western
Thursday, Jan. 2
Anderson Prep at Tri, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Delta at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 3
Bluffton at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Tri at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Union County at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 4
Lincoln at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Union City , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Monroe Central vs. Union City, 6 pm, Randolph Southern
Thursday, Jan. 9
TBA at Knightstown, TBA, Knightstown
Tri vs. TBA, TBA, Knightstown
Winchester vs. Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm, Randolph Southern
Lincoln vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA
Hagerstown vs. TBA, TBA
Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
Friday, Jan. 10
Franklin County at Union County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Union County at Talawanda (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 17
Lincoln at Tri , 7:30 pm
Centerville at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Winchester , 6 pm
Monroe Central at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 18
Northeastern at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at Lincoln, 2:30 pm
Winchester at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Ansonia (Ohio) at Union City, 6 pm
Union County at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 24
Blue River at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Union City , 7:30 pm
Centerville at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Tri at Union County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Edinburgh at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Delta, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Rushville at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Centerville at Union County , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 31
Lincoln at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Tri at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Union City at Hagerstown , 6 pm
Saturday, Feb. 1
Blue River at Union City, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Union County, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 5
Winchester at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 6
Eastern Hancock at Tri, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Union City at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Union County at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 8
Centerville at Morristown, 1:30 pm
Franklin County at Hagerstown, 1:30 pm
Herron at Knightstown, 1:30 pm
Tri at Waldron, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Lincoln at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Cowan at Union City, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Tri, 7:30 pm
Union County at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 14
Centerville at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Union City, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Tri , 7:30 pm
Union County at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 15
North Decatur at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 18
East Central at Union County, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Burris, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Tri, 7:30 pm
Union City at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 21
Lincoln at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm, Earlham
Northeastern at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Tri at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Union County at Union City , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 22
Hagerstown at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Tri, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 25
Frankton at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Tri at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Union City at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 28
Batesville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Tri, 7:30 pm
Union City at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Conference game