TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lincoln0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Centerville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Hagerstown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Knightstown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northeastern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tri0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Union City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Union County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Winchester0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eastern Hancock at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Centerville at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Centerville at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Centerville at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Hagerstown at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Centerville at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Liberty Christian at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Centerville vs. Benton Central, 1:30 pm, Lawrenceburg
Western vs. Union County, 9 am, Lawrenceburg
Friday, Jan. 4
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 11
Knightstown at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Blackford at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Rushville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Northeastern at Rushville, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Lincoln at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Knightstown at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Union County at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Centerville at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Tri at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Blue River at Centerville, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Union County, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Knightstown at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Centerville at Union City , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Centerville at Tri , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Centerville at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Lincoln at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Conference game