TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lincoln0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Centerville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Hagerstown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Knightstown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northeastern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tri0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Union City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Union County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Winchester0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Jay County at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eastern Hancock at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Tri , 7:30 pm
South Adams at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Winchester at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Centerville at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Union City at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Tri, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Delta at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Union City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Blue River at Tri, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Union City at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Union County at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Centerville at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Knightstown vs. Lebanon, 3:15 pm, Danville
Union City at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 7:15 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Anderson Prep at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Tri at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Union County at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Union City , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Daleville at Tri, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Tri-Village (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Cowan at Tri, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Union County , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Lincoln at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tri at Union City , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Jay County at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Union County at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Lincoln at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Morristown at Union County, 8 pm
Seton Catholic at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Union City at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Franklin Monroe (Ohio) at Union City, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Tri-Village (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Liberty Christian at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Tri at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Wes-Del at Tri, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Western vs. Union County, 9 am, Lawrenceburg
Centerville vs. Benton Central, noon, Lawrenceburg
Northeastern vs. TBA, TBA, South Ripley
Saturday, Dec. 29
Waldron at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 31
Greenfield vs. Knightstown, TBA, Bankers Life
Thursday, Jan. 3
Knightstown vs. TBA, TBA, Blue River
Tri vs. TBA, TBA, Blue River
Winner Game 1 at Winchester, 6 pm, Winchester
Union (Modoc) vs. Union City, 7:30 pm, Winchester
Northeastern at TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
Friday, Jan. 4
Union County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Centerville vs. TBA, TBA, Hagerstown
Friday, Jan. 11
Knightstown at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Burris, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Union County, 8 pm
Tri at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Winchester at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Ansonia (Ohio) at Union City, 7:30 pm
Blackford at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Smith Academy, 2:30 pm
Knightstown at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Rushville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Winchester at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Hagerstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Rushville, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Union County at Tri , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Blue River at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Delta at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Knightstown , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Knightstown at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Union County at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Hagerstown at Union City , 6 pm
Northeastern at Lincoln , 8 pm
Winchester at Tri , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lincoln at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Centerville at Winchester , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Blue River at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Union County , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union City, 7:30 pm
Tri at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Hagerstown at Franklin County, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Northeastern at Union County , 7:30 pm
Tri at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Union City at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Blue River at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Winchester , 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Union County, 8 pm
Tri at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Union City at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Centerville at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Centerville at Union City , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Tri at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Union County at East Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Centerville at Tri , 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Union City at Union County , 8 pm
Winchester at Northeastern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Knightstown at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Union City, 7:30 pm
Tri at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Centerville at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Tri , 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Frankton, 7:30 pm
South Adams at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Lincoln at Centerville , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Union City , 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Tri at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Conference game