THREE RIVERS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Maconaquah0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Manchester0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Miami0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Northfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Peru0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rochester0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Southwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tippecanoe Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wabash0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Whitko0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Oak Hill at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Manchester at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Elwood at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Knox at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Maconaquah at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Knox at Peru, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Plymouth at Peru, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Maconaquah at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Logansport at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Maconaquah at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Cass at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah vs. , TBA, North Miami
Friday, Dec. 28
Wabash vs. , TBA
Whitko at Plymouth, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Thursday, Jan. 3
Eastern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Peru at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Southwood , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Maconaquah at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Oak Hill at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Maconaquah at Peru , 7:45 pm
Wabash at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Mississinewa at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
North Miami at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Wabash at Bluffton, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Maconaquah at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Southern Wells at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Wabash at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Wayne at Wabash, 3:30 pm
Maconaquah at Tippecanoe Valley , 2:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Rochester at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Southwood at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Pioneer at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Maconaquah at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Wabash at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Manchester at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Maconaquah at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Eastern at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Manchester at Eastern, 7:45 pm
Oak Hill at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Peru at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Rochester at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Conference game