THREE RIVERS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Maconaquah0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Manchester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Miami0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Peru0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Rochester0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tippecanoe Valley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wabash0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whitko0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Eastern at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Peru at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Bluffton at Manchester, 7:45 pm
Columbia City at Whitko, 7:45 pm
Rochester at Culver, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Madison-Grant at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Northfield at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Manchester, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Cass, 7:30 pm
Rochester vs. TBA, TBA, North Miami
TBA at North Miami, TBA, North Miami
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Tippecanoe Valley at Argos, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Manchester at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Peru at Kokomo, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Knox, 8 pm
Wabash at Delta, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Bellmont at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Peru at Knox, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Culver at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Oregon-Davis, 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Canterbury at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Maconaquah at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Rochester at North Judson, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Eastern at Southwood, 7:45 pm
John Glenn at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Logansport at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Peru , 7:45 pm
Oak Hill at Maconaquah, 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Maconaquah at Tipton, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Peru at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Prairie Heights at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Maconaquah at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Southwood , 8 pm
Northfield at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Rochester at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Maconaquah at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Peru , 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
LaVille at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Rochester, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Maconaquah, 6 pm, Maconaquah
Caston vs. Peru, 8 pm, Maconaquah
Manchester vs. TBA, TBA, Northfield
Northfield vs. TBA, TBA
Southwood vs. TBA, TBA
Wabash vs. TBA, TBA, Northfield
Saturday, Dec. 28
Rochester at Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 3
Peru at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Pioneer at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Whitko vs. Jimtown, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Saturday, Jan. 4
DeKalb at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Maconaquah at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Smith Academy at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Culver, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Mississinewa at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 10
North Miami at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Oak Hill at Peru, 7:45 pm
Southwood at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 11
Canterbury at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Cass at Peru, 7:45 pm
Northfield at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Argos at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 17
Manchester at Wabash , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Northfield , 8 pm
Peru at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Rochester at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Caston at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Clinton Christian at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 24
Frankfort at Peru, 7:45 pm
Maconaquah at Western, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Wabash at North Miami , 7:45 pm
Whitko at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Maconaquah at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Bluffton at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Northfield at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 31
Cass at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Northfield at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Peru at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Southwood at North Miami , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 1
Caston at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Rochester at North White, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 6
Manchester at Northfield , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Peru at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Southwood , 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Wabash , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 8
South Bend Career at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Maconaquah , 2:30 pm
Whitko at Lakewood Park, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Peru at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 14
Maconaquah at Southwood , 7:30 pm
Manchester at Peru , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:45 pm
Northfield at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 15
Maconaquah at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Western at Peru, 7:45 pm
Whitko at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Eastbrook at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Northfield at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
NorthWood at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Rochester at Triton, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 21
Maconaquah at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Rochester at Peru , 7:45 pm
Southwood at Northfield , 7:45 pm
Triton at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Whitko , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 22
Blackford at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Churubusco at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
North Miami at West Central, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 25
Eastbrook at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Maconaquah, 7:45 pm
Wabash at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Manchester , 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 27
Heritage at Whitko, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Caston, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 28
Maconaquah at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Mississinewa at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Peru , 7:45 pm
Conference game