SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Concordia0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bishop Luers0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
North Side0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northrop0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Snider0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
South Side0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wayne0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Homestead0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Adams at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Penn at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Snider at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Northrop at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Carroll at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Marion, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Carroll at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Wayne at Snider , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Columbia City at Carroll, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Carroll at Wayne , 7:30 pm
North Side at Snider , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Bishop Dwenger at Marion, 8 pm
Wayne at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Merrillville at Snider, 5:30 pm
Norwell at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
DeKalb at Snider, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Snider at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Snider vs. TBA, TBA, Marion
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Carroll vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Thursday, Dec. 27
Snider vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Marion at Bishop Luers, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Bishop Dwenger at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Snider at Northrop , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
South Side at Marion, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
DeKalb at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Carroll at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Snider , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
East Noble at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Snider, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Snider at Canterbury, 6:30 pm
Homestead at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Snider at Concordia , 7:45 pm
South Side at Carroll , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Carroll at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Carroll at Snider , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Northrop at Marion, 8 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Carroll at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Snider at Bishop Dwenger , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Fishers at Snider, 1:30 pm
Wayne at Wabash, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Blackhawk at Snider, 7:30 pm
North Side at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Marion at North Side, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 6
East Noble at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Carroll at Northrop , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Snider , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Carmel at Carroll, 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Snider at South Side , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Snider at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
North Central at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Carroll at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Columbia City at Concordia, 7:45 pm
Marion at Snider, 7:30 pm
Conference game