SUMMIT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Concordia0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bishop Dwenger0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bishop Luers0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
North Side0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northrop0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Snider0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
South Side0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wayne0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Homestead0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Concordia at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Northrop at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Adams at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Leo at South Side, 7:30 pm
Penn at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Bishop Luers at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
North Side at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Snider at East Noble, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
North Side at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Columbia City, 7:30 pm
South Side at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Homestead, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Carroll at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Marian, 7 pm
South Side at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Culver Academy, 3:30 pm
Hamilton SE at North Side, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Marion, 8 pm
Adams at Northrop, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Norwell at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Carroll at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Northrop , 7:30 pm
South Side at North Side , 7:30 pm
Wayne at Snider , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Columbia City at Carroll, 7:45 pm
Concordia at Leo, 2:30 pm
North Side at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Homestead at New Haven, 7:45 pm
Washington at Wayne, 2 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Canterbury at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Wayne at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Carroll at Wayne , 7:45 pm
Concordia at Bishop Dwenger , 7:30 pm
North Side at Snider , 7:45 pm
Northrop at South Side , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Bishop Luers , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Churubusco at Bishop Luers, 7:45 pm
Concordia at Lakewood Park, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Marion, 8 pm
Wayne at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Lawrence North at Northrop, 5:30 pm
Merrillville at Snider, 5:30 pm
Norwell at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
DeKalb at Snider, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Snider at New Haven, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Brownsburg at Snider, 6:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger vs. Liberty Christian, 3 pm, Marion
Bishop Dwenger vs. Richmond, 4:30 pm, Marion
Snider vs. TBA, TBA, Marion
Saturday, Dec. 22
Wayne vs. North Central, 3:30 pm, Indpls. Manual
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Carroll vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Concordia vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Bishop Dwenger vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Bishop Luers vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Northrop vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
South Side vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Homestead vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
Thursday, Dec. 27
Snider vs. TBA, TBA, Wayne
TBA at Wayne, TBA, Wayne
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Marion at Bishop Luers, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Bishop Dwenger at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Concordia , 7:30 pm
Snider at Northrop , 7:30 pm
South Side at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Wayne at North Side , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Concordia at Blackhawk, 6:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Guerin Catholic, 4 pm
Northrop at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
South Side at Marion, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
DeKalb at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Blackhawk at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Canterbury at South Side, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
North Side at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Bishop Dwenger at New Haven, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Carroll at Bishop Luers , 8 pm
Concordia at South Side , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Wayne , 7:45 pm
Northrop at North Side , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Snider , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
East Noble at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Carmel, 6:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Snider, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Blackhawk at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Snider at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Bishop Luers at Bishop Dwenger , 8 pm
North Side at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Snider at Concordia , 7:30 pm
South Side at Carroll , 6:30 pm
Wayne at Northrop , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Carroll at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
Central at North Side, 7:45 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Leo at North Side, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Bishop Dwenger at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Carroll at Snider , 7:45 pm
Concordia at North Side , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at South Side , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Wayne , 8 pm
Homestead at Northrop , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Northrop at Marion, 5:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Bishop Luers, 7 pm
Manchester at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Carroll at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Angola at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Blackhawk at South Side, 7:30 pm
Snider at Bishop Dwenger , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Fishers at Snider, 1:30 pm
Wayne at Wabash, 3:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Bishop Dwenger, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Blackhawk at Snider, 7:30 pm
North Side at Carroll , 7:30 pm
North Side at Marion, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Concordia , 7:30 pm
South Side at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Wayne at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 6
East Noble at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Carroll at Northrop , 7:30 pm
Concordia at Homestead , 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at North Side , 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Snider , 7:30 pm
Wayne at South Side , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Carmel at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Snider at Northridge, 7:45 pm
South Side at Huntington North, 7:30 pm, Huntington U.
Wayne at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Concordia at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Norwell at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
South Adams at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Leo at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Concordia at Wayne , 7:30 pm
North Side at Bishop Luers , 7:30 pm
Northrop at Bishop Dwenger , 7:30 pm
Snider at South Side , 7:30 pm
Homestead at Carroll , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Bellmont at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Snider at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
South Side at Lawrence North, 5:30 pm
Jay County at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at North Side, 7:30 pm
North Central at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Canterbury at Wayne, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Homestead at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Bishop Luers, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Northrop at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
South Side at New Haven, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Carroll at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Columbia City at Concordia, 7:45 pm
Homestead at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Huntington North at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Marion at Snider, 7:30 pm
Conference game