SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clay City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastern Greene0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Linton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
North Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
North Daviess0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Shakamak0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
White River Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
South Putnam at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
White River Valley at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
North Central at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Linton, 11 am, Linton
White River Valley vs. TBA, TBA, Riverton Parke
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Clay City at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Clay City at Linton , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Brown County, 7:30 pm
North Central at Eminence, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
White River Valley at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Mitchell at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Linton, 7:30 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 8 pm
White River Valley at North Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Barr-Reeve at Linton, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Washington, 8 pm
North Daviess at North Central , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Knox, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Bloomfield at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at North Knox, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
North Central at Hutsonville-Palestine (Ill.), 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Barr-Reeve at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Linton at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Clay City, 8 pm
North Central at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at North Daviess, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Eastern Greene at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Eminence at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at North Daviess, 5 pm
White River Valley at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Bloomington South at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Lighthouse Christian at North Central, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Bloomfield at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Linton vs. TBA, TBA, TH South
Shakamak vs. TBA, TBA, TH South
Thursday, Dec. 27
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm, North Daviess
Clay City vs. Pike Central, 3 pm, North Daviess
Friday, Dec. 28
Eastern Greene vs. TBA, TBA, Monrovia
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Bloomfield vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
Eastern Greene vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
Linton vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
North Central vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
Shakamak vs. TBA, TBA, White River Valley
TBA at White River Valley, TBA, White River Valley
Friday, Jan. 4
Clay City at Catholic, 3 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Walton Vernon (Ky.) vs. North Daviess, 2 pm, New Castle
Tuesday, Jan. 8
West Vigo at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Bloomfield at Linton , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Martinsville (Ill.) at North Central, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Bloomfield at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Central at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Knox at North Central, 7:30 pm
Catholic at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Bloomfield at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Clay City at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Linton at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
North Central at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at White River Valley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Cloverdale at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Linton at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
North Central at North Vermillion, 8 pm
South Knox at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Shakamak, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Lighthouse Christian at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Bloomfield at North Central , 7:30 pm
Clay City at North Daviess , 7:30 pm
Linton at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Brown County at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Clay City at White River Valley , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Linton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Orleans at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Central , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Clay City at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at White River Valley , 7:30 pm
Linton at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Central at Catholic, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Bloomfield at Northview, 2:30 pm
White River Valley at Linton , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Linton at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
North Central at Clay City , 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Washington at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
North Daviess at Southridge, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at North Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Bloomfield at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Northview, 7:30 pm
North Central at Linton , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at White River Valley , 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Brown County at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at North Central, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Linton at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Eastern Greene at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Clay City, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Barr-Reeve at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Linton at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
North Central at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Conference game