SOUTHERN ROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Christian Academy4-  114-11 53.9 48.7 5.2 Won 4
Cannelton4-  19-12 47.6 60.1 -12.5 Lost 1
Columbus Christian3-  210-16 56.0 59.7 -3.7 Lost 3
Medora2-  34-16 48.5 62.3 -13.8 Lost 1
Dugger Union1-  49-15 49.5 59.8 -10.3 Won 3
Christian1-  41-15 44.4 65.9 -21.4 Lost 3
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Columbus Christian 70, Southside Christian 22
Thursday, Feb. 7
Cloverport (Ky.) 50, Cannelton 49
Friday, Feb. 8
Horizon Christian 63, Columbus Christian 59
Christian Academy 67, Covington Latin (Ky.) 28
Catholic 66, Christian 39
Saturday, Feb. 9
Dugger Union 77, Living Water HomeSchool 53
Christian Academy 57, Medora 48
South Central 80, Christian 37
Catholic 64, Columbus Christian 60
Monday, Feb. 11
Cannelton 56, Columbus Christian 49
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Hancock County (Ky.) 75, Cannelton 42
Thursday, Feb. 14
Dugger Union 76, Hutsonville/Palestine (Ill.) 74
Saturday, Feb. 16
Medora at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Cannelton, 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Medora at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Christian at Cannelton , 7 pm
Medora at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Conference game