SOUTHERN ROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Cannelton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Columbus Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Dugger Union0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00
Christian Academy0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00
Medora0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 12
Columbus HomeSchool at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Columbus Christian vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Colonial Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Medora at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Lanesville at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Dugger Union at Columbus Christian , 6:30 pm
Traders Point at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Dugger Union at Tecumseh, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Columbus Christian at Southside Christian, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Medora vs. TBA, TBA, Dugger Union
Saturday, Dec. 1
Columbus Christian at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Columbus Christian at Martinsville Tabernacle, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Medora, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Cannelton at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Martinsville Tabernacle at Medora, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Medora at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 9
Columbus Christian at Christel House, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Columbus Christian at Crosspointe Christian, 7 pm
Dugger Union at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Medora, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Shoals at Medora, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Christian at Wood Memorial, 6:30 pm, Wood Memorial
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christian at North Posey, 8:15 pm, North Posey
Friday, Dec. 21
Medora at Columbus Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Rock Creek vs. Cannelton, 2 pm, Hoosier Gym
Friday, Dec. 28
TBA at Columbus Christian, TBA, Columbus Chr.
Friday, Jan. 4
Columbus Christian at Christian Academy , 7:30 pm
Medora at Dugger Union , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
South Decatur at Medora, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Dugger Union, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Columbus Christian at Lighthouse Christian, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Indiana Deaf at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Lighthouse Christian at Medora, 7:30 pm
South Central at Cannelton, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Christian at Columbus Christian , 3 pm
Medora at Christian , 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Medora at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Horizon at Columbus Christian, 7:45 pm
Medora at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Columbus Christian at Cannelton , 7 pm
Eminence at Medora, 1 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Bethesda Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Cannelton at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Cannelton at Medora , 7:30 pm
Columbus Christian at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Medora at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Tell City at Cannelton, 8:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 1
Columbus Christian at Pleasantville Christian, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Columbus Christian vs. TBA, TBA, Owensboro, Ky.
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Southside Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Columbus Christian at Horizon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Christian Academy at Medora , 7:30 pm
Sunday, Feb. 10
Catholic at Columbus Christian, 2 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Medora at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Medora at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Medora at Christel House, 6 pm
Conference game