SOUTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Castle0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bosse0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Harrison0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mater Dei0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Reitz0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Saturday, Nov. 24
Lincoln at Mater Dei, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Reitz at Lincoln, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Washington at Bosse, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Central at Lincoln, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Memorial at Terre Haute South, 5:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
North Knox at Reitz, 1:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Castle at Tell City, 7 pm
Bosse at Lincoln, 7 pm
Terre Haute South at Reitz, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Tell City at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Lincoln at Harrison, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Terre Haute North at North, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Corydon at North, 5:30 pm
Bosse at Terre Haute South, 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Lincoln at Memorial, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Terre Haute North at Harrison, 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Memorial at Washington, 7 pm
North at Lincoln, 7 pm
Conference game