SOUTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Castle3-  011-  3 65.4 56.9 8.5 Won 1
Bosse2-  111-  4 65.5 59.6 5.9 Won 6
Harrison2-  17-  6 66.9 61.4 5.5 Won 1
Reitz2-  15-  7 64.4 58.6 5.8 Lost 2
Mater Dei1-  19-  2 72.2 60.8 11.4 Lost 1
Memorial1-  18-  6 60.4 59.3 1.1 Lost 1
Central0-  24-  8 57.6 60.8 -3.2 Won 1
North0-  41-12 55.3 66.8 -11.5 Lost 10
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Memorial 56, Reitz 54
Mater Dei 69, Harrison 66
Castle 65, North 45
Bosse 65, Central 54
Thursday, Jan. 10
Harrison 58, Reitz 42
Central 67, North 55
Memorial 79, Mater Dei 70, OT
Bosse 69, Castle 57
Saturday, Jan. 12
Bosse 82, Memorial 61
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Castle 84, Henderson County (Ky.) 56
Friday, Jan. 18
Boonville at Bosse, 7 pm
Castle at Bloomington South, 7 pm
Memorial at Harrison , 7 pm
Tell City at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Mater Dei at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
New Albany at Reitz, 7 pm
Owensboro Apollo (Ky.) at Central, 7:30 pm
South Spencer at North, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Mater Dei at Castle , 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Castle at Christian County (Ky.), 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Bosse at Owensboro (Ky.), 7:30 pm
Memorial at Princeton, 7 pm
Reitz at Central , 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
New Albany at North, 7 pm
Lincoln at Harrison, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Harrison at Jeffersonville, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Memorial , 7 pm
Floyd Central at Reitz, 6:30 pm
Terre Haute North at North, 7 pm
Conference game