SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Borden0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Crothersville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Henryville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lanesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
South Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Borden at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
South Central at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Lanesville at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Borden at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at South Central, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Shawe at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Henryville at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Borden , 7:30 pm
New Washington at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Crothersville at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Salem at Henryville, 7:30 pm
South Spencer at South Central, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Crothersville at Medora, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Austin at Henryville, 7:30 pm
South Central at Borden , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Borden at Crothersville , 7:30 pm
Christian at South Central, 3 pm
Henryville at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Medora at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Salem at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Christian Academy at South Central, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Henryville , 7:30 pm
New Washington at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Crothersville at New Washington , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Lanesville at Shawe, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Crothersville vs. TBA, TBA, Scottsburg
Friday, Dec. 21
Jac-Cen-Del at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Shawe at Borden, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Southwestern, 7:45 pm, Southwestern
South Central vs. TBA, TBA
Thursday, Dec. 27
Lanesville vs. TBA, TBA, Forest Park
New Washington vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Friday, Dec. 28
South Central at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Crothersville vs. TBA, TBA, Henryville
TBA at Henryville, TBA, Henryville
Friday, Jan. 4
New Washington at Borden , 7:30 pm
South Central at Lanesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Clarksville at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Borden at Austin, 7:30 pm
Christian Academy at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Henryville , 7:30 pm
South Central at Cannelton, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Charlestown at Borden, 7:30 pm
Christel House at Crothersville, 6:30 pm
Lanesville at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Austin at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at South Central , 7:30 pm
Lanesville at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Providence at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Clarksville at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Borden , 7:30 pm
South Central at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Henryville at South Central , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Borden at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Columbus Christian at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Perry Central, 8 pm
Shawe at South Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Henryville at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Medora at New Washington, 7:30 pm
South Central at Providence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Edinburgh at Crothersville, 1:30 pm
Springs Valley at Borden, noon
Tecumseh at Lanesville, 2:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at New Washington, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Borden at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Christian Academy at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Central at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
New Washington at Lanesville , 7:30 pm
West Washington at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Henryville at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
South Central at Christian, 3 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Borden at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Charlestown at South Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Clarksville at Borden, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Lanesville , 7:30 pm
New Washington at South Central , 7:30 pm
West Washington at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Crawford County at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Henryville , 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at South Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Borden at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Austin, 7:30 pm
Medora at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
South Central at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Crothersville at Austin, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Providence, 7:30 pm
Salem at Borden, 7:30 pm
Conference game