SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawfordsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Danville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Frankfort0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Lebanon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Montgomery0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Southmont0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Tri-West0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Western Boone0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Greencastle at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Covington at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Southmont at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Southmont at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Crawfordsville at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Danville at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Western, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Delphi vs. Southmont, noon, Covington
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Central Catholic vs. Frankfort, 6 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Friday, Nov. 30
Lebanon at Crawfordsville , 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Danville, 6:45 pm, Danville
Western Boone at Tri-West , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Attica at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Avon at Danville, 8:30 pm
Cloverdale at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Knightstown vs. Lebanon, 3:15 pm, Danville
Western Boone at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Seeger at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Danville , 8 pm
Tri-West at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Crawfordsville, 8 pm
Western Boone at Lebanon , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Danville at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Cass, 7:30 pm
Greencastle at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Harrison at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Northview at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Crawfordsville at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Danville at Lebanon , 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Crawfordsville at Seeger, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Covington, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Danville, 7:30 pm
Southmont at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Western at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
North Montgomery at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Harrison at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
South Vermillion at Danville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Covington at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Danville at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Lebanon at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Harrison at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Tri-West vs. TBA, TBA, Decatur Central
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
TBA at Lebanon, TBA, Lebanon
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Danville vs. Brownsburg, 3:30 pm, Cascade
Friday, Jan. 4
Frankfort at Lebanon , 7:30 pm
Avon vs. Tri-West, 6 pm, Cascade
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA
Southmont vs. TBA, TBA, Crawfordsville
TBA at Crawfordsville, TBA, Crawfordsville
Western Boone vs. TBA, TBA, Crawfordsville
Saturday, Jan. 5
Lafayette Jeff at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Frankfort at Western Boone , 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Tri-West , 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Danville , 8 pm
Seeger at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Clinton Prairie at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Western Boone vs. Hamilton Heights, 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Crawfordsville at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Covington at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Danville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Danville at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Crawfordsville , 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Crawfordsville at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Danville at Tri-West , 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Western Boone , 7:30 pm
Southmont at Lebanon , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Attica at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Crawfordsville at Northview, 6 pm
Plainfield at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Crawfordsville at Western Boone , 7:30 pm
Danville at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Attica at Southmont, 1:30 pm
Crawfordsville at Riverton Parke, 2:30 pm
Danville at Cloverdale, 1:30 pm
Speedway at Lebanon, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Crawfordsville at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Herron at Danville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Speedway at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Danville at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Crawfordsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Brebeuf Jesuit at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
North Putnam at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Crawfordsville at Danville , 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Tri-West at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Frankfort at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Manual at Danville, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Clinton Prairie at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Covington at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Danville at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Conference game