SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawfordsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Danville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Frankfort0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Lebanon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Montgomery0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Southmont0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Tri-West0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Western Boone0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Greencastle at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
North Montgomery at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Crawfordsville at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Danville at Greencastle, 6 pm
Lebanon at Western, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
North Montgomery at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Fountain Central at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Seeger at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Frankfort at Cass, 7:30 pm
Greencastle at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Harrison at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Crawfordsville at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
North Montgomery at Covington, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Danville, 7:30 pm
Western at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
North Montgomery at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Northwestern at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
Friday, Jan. 4
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA
Saturday, Jan. 5
Maconaquah at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
North Montgomery at Danville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Riverton Parke at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Lebanon at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Frankfort at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
North Montgomery at Western Boone , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Attica at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Crawfordsville at Riverton Parke, 2:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Noblesville at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Tri-West at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Cardinal Ritter at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Conference game