PORTER COUNTY
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Boone Grove0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hebron0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Kouts0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
LaCrosse0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Morgan Twp.0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
South Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Washington Twp.0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Westville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Westville at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
River Forest at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Morgan Twp. at Knox, 6:30 pm
North White at Westville, 6:30 pm
South Central at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Washington Twp. at HAST, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Westville at LaCrosse , 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Westville at Boone Grove , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
South Central at North Judson, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
21st Century at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Wheeler at Westville, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Washington Twp. at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
North Judson at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Westville at Kouts , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Hanover Central at Westville, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Boone Grove at Knox, 6:30 pm
Kouts at HAST, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
River Forest at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
North Judson at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Westville , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Kouts at North Judson, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
West Central at Westville, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Morgan Twp. at River Forest, 7 pm
Westville at Calumet, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Westville at Hebron , 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Westville vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Kouts at 21st Century, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Knox at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Westville at Argos, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
21st Century at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
HAST at LaCrosse, 6:30 pm
Knox at Kouts, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Oregon-Davis at Westville, 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 1
Westville at 21st Century, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Boone Grove at North Judson, noon
Friday, Feb. 8
Whiting at Westville, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Calumet Christian at Westville, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Argos at South Central, 7 pm
LaCrosse at North Judson, 7 pm
Westville at New Prairie, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Hanover Central at Kouts, 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at Westville , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Hebron at North Judson, 7 pm
Knox at South Central, 6:30 pm
River Forest at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Culver Academy at Westville, 7 pm
Kouts at River Forest, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
HAST at Hebron, 7 pm
South Central at Westville , 6:30 pm
Conference game