PORTER COUNTY
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Boone Grove0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hebron0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Kouts0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
LaCrosse0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Morgan Twp.0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
South Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Washington Twp.0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Westville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Covenant Christian at Hebron, 7 pm
Kouts at West Central, 7 pm
Victory Christian at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Westville at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
River Forest at LaCrosse, 7 pm
South Central at Wheeler, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Kouts at Hebron , 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Morgan Twp. at Knox, 6:30 pm
North White at Westville, 6:30 pm
South Central at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Washington Twp. at HAST, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Hobart at Boone Grove, 7 pm
John Glenn at South Central, 6:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Hebron at North Newton, 7 pm
Kouts at Covenant Christian, 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at West Central, 6:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at South Central, 6:30 pm
Washington Twp. at Boone Grove , 7 pm
Westville at LaCrosse , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Kankakee Valley at Kouts, 7 pm
South Central at Bremen, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Hebron at Lowell, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Kankakee Valley at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
LaCrosse at Hebron , 7:30 pm
South Central at Kouts , 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Victory Christian, 7 pm
Westville at Boone Grove , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
North White at LaCrosse, 6:30 pm
South Central at North Judson, 7:30 pm
Washington Twp. at Oregon-Davis, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
21st Century at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Wheeler at Westville, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Washington Twp. at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Boone Grove at LaCrosse , 7:30 pm
Morgan Twp. at Hebron , 7:30 pm
North Judson at Washington Twp., 7 pm
South Central at West Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Culver at Morgan Twp., 6:30 pm
LaCrosse at Oregon-Davis, 6:30 pm
Westville at Kouts , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Hanover Central at Westville, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Boone Grove at Knox, 6:30 pm
Kouts at HAST, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Winamac at Hebron, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Boone Grove at New Prairie, 7 pm
Covenant Christian at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
North Newton at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
River Forest at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
LaCrosse at Rensselaer, 6:30 pm
North Judson at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Westville , 7 pm
Career Academy at Hebron, noon, Hebron
Winamac at South Central, 6:30 pm, South Central
Thursday, Jan. 3
Kouts at Oregon-Davis, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Boone Grove at Morgan Twp. , 7 pm
Hebron at South Central , 7 pm
Kouts at North Judson, 7 pm
LaCrosse at Washington Twp. , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
West Central at Westville, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Morgan Twp. at River Forest, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Marquette, 7 pm
Westville at Calumet, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Boone Grove at South Central , 7 pm
Kouts at Washington Twp. , 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at LaCrosse , 7:30 pm
Westville at Hebron , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Boone Grove at Portage, 7 pm
Lake Station at Hebron, 7 pm
Rensselaer at Kouts, 7 pm
Tri-County at LaCrosse, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Boone Grove vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
Hebron vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
LaCrosse vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
Morgan Twp. vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
South Central vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
TBA at Kouts, TBA, Kouts
Washington Twp. vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
Westville vs. TBA, TBA, Kouts
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Covenant Christian at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Kouts at 21st Century, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Hebron at Whiting, 7 pm
Knox at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Kouts at Boone Grove , 7 pm
LaCrosse at South Central , 7:30 pm
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Westville at Argos, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Boone Grove at North Newton, 6:30 pm
21st Century at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
HAST at LaCrosse, 6:30 pm
Hebron at Rensselaer, 7 pm
Knox at Kouts, 6:30 pm
New Prairie at South Central, 6:30 pm
West Central at Washington Twp., 5 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Kouts at Lake Station, 7 pm
LaCrosse at Covenant Christian, 7 pm
Oregon-Davis at Westville, 6:30 pm
South Central at Morgan Twp. , 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Hebron , 7 pm
Wheeler at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 1
Westville at 21st Century, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Boone Grove at North Judson, noon
Lake Station at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Tri-County at Kouts, noon
Tuesday, Feb. 5
LaCrosse at Victory Christian, 7 pm
Lowell at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Morgan Twp. at Kouts , 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Boone Grove at Lake Station, 7 pm
Hebron at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at South Central , 7 pm
West Central at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Wheeler at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Whiting at Westville, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Calumet Christian at Westville, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Hebron at Wheeler, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Argos at South Central, 7 pm
LaCrosse at North Judson, 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at Oregon-Davis, 7 pm
Westville at New Prairie, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 14
South Central at Culver, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Hanover Central at Kouts, 7 pm
Hebron at Boone Grove , 7 pm
Morgan Twp. at Westville , 7 pm
North Newton at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Whiting, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Knox at South Central, 6:30 pm
LaCrosse at Culver, 6:30 pm
North Judson at Hebron, 7 pm
River Forest at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Covenant Christian at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Culver Academy at Westville, 7 pm
Kouts at River Forest, 7 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Morgan Twp. at Lake Station, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Boone Grove at Oregon-Davis, 7 pm
HAST at Hebron, 7 pm
LaCrosse at Kouts , 7 pm
South Central at Westville , 6:30 pm
Washington Twp. at Morgan Twp. , 7 pm
Conference game