POCKET
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Heritage Hills4-  013-  1 69.0 46.6 22.4 Won 10
Southridge3-  09-  4 53.8 43.7 10.2 Won 6
Tell City3-  110-  3 55.9 42.1 13.8 Won 2
Forest Park2-  18-  6 54.4 50.9 3.5 Won 3
North Posey1-  24-  8 57.1 64.7 -7.6 Lost 1
South Spencer1-  35-  7 52.2 62.2 -10.0 Lost 2
Tecumseh1-  48-  7 47.1 49.7 -2.6 Lost 2
Gibson Southern0-  23-  8 43.6 56.5 -12.9 Lost 2
Pike Central0-  22-  9 39.2 56.2 -17.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Tell City 38, Day School 25
Friday, Jan. 11
Forest Park 68, South Spencer 44
North Posey 66, Tecumseh 49
Saturday, Jan. 12
Forest Park 75, North Posey 69
Heritage Hills 83, Tecumseh 47
Southridge 40, Jasper 38, OT
Tell City 65, South Spencer 58
Washington 64, Gibson Southern 41
Monday, Jan. 14
Heritage Hills 71, Pike Central 31
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Princeton 73, Gibson Southern 41
Friday, Jan. 18
Forest Park at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Heritage Hills at Southridge , 7 pm
North Posey at South Spencer , 7 pm
Pike Central at North Knox, 6:30 pm
Tell City at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Crawford County at Tell City, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Forest Park at Tecumseh , 7 pm
North Posey vs. Southridge , 9:30 am, North Daviess
South Spencer at North, 7 pm
Washington at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Gibson Southern at Mount Carmel, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Heritage Hills at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Pike Central at South Spencer , 7 pm
South Knox at North Posey, 7 pm
Southridge at Forest Park , 7 pm
Tell City at Wood Memorial, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 6:30 pm
Princeton at North Posey, 7 pm
South Spencer at Heritage Hills , 7 pm
Southridge at Washington, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Tell City, 6:30 pm
Tecumseh at Catholic, 7 pm
Conference game