POCKET
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Forest Park0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gibson Southern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Heritage Hills0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Posey0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Pike Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Spencer0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Southridge0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tecumseh0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Tell City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Forest Park at Crawford County, 6:30 pm
North Posey at Central, 7 pm
Northeast Dubois at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Tell City at Perry Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Dugger Union at Tecumseh, 6:30 pm
North Harrison at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Forest Park, 6:30 pm
Rock Creek vs. Pike Central, 11:30 am, Loogootee
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Jasper at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Owensboro Catholic (Ky.) at South Spencer, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Central at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Mater Dei at South Spencer, 7 pm
North Posey at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Southridge at Washington, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Barr-Reeve, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Corydon at Southridge, 6:30 pm
Forest Park at Tell City , 7 pm
Northeast Dubois at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Princeton at Pike Central, 7 pm
South Spencer at South Central, 3:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Day School at North Posey, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Boonville, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Cannelton at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Forest Park at Loogootee, 6:30 pm
Gibson Southern vs. Central, 8 pm, Ford Center
Heritage Hills at North Posey , 7 pm
Southridge at Tell City , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Forest Park vs. Bosse, 8 pm, Ford Center
Heritage Hills at Washington, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at South Spencer, 7 pm
Southridge vs. Mater Dei, noon, Ford Center
Tuesday, Dec. 11
North at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Mater Dei at North Posey, 7 pm
Gibson Southern at South Spencer , 7 pm
Southridge at Shoals, 6:30 pm
Tecumseh at Tell City , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Heritage Hills at Mount Vernon, 7 pm
Northeast Dubois at Forest Park, 6:30 pm
Princeton at Southridge, 7 pm
Tecumseh at North Daviess, 4 pm
Tell City at Paoli, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Pike Central at Southridge , 6:30 pm
South Spencer at Tecumseh , 7 pm
Mount Carmel at Gibson Southern, 7:15 pm, Gibson Southern
Thursday, Dec. 20
Christian at North Posey, 7:15 pm, North Posey
Friday, Dec. 21
Memorial at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Southridge at Jeffersonville, 7 pm
Tell City at Jasper, 7 pm
Lincoln at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Princeton at Gibson Southern, 7:15 pm, Gibson Southern
North Posey at Wood Memorial, 7:15 pm, Wood Memorial
Saturday, Dec. 22
Washington at Forest Park, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Southridge vs. TBA, TBA, Forest Park
TBA at Forest Park, TBA, Forest Park
Tecumseh vs. TBA, TBA, Forest Park
Clay City vs. Pike Central, 2 pm, North Daviess
Friday, Dec. 28
South Spencer vs. TBA, TBA, Heritage Hills
TBA at Heritage Hills, TBA, Heritage Hills
TBA at Tell City, TBA, Tell City
Friday, Jan. 4
Barr-Reeve at Forest Park, 6:30 pm
Day School at South Spencer, 7:30 pm
Gibson Southern at Heritage Hills , 7 pm
Hancock County (Ky.) at Tell City, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at North Posey, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Wood Memorial, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Southridge , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Castle at Tell City, 7 pm
Memorial at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Forest Park at Perry Central, 7 pm
Madison Central (Ky.) vs. Heritage Hills, 3 pm, New Castle
North Posey at Bloomington South, 4 pm
Northeast Dubois at Southridge, 6:30 pm
Tecumseh at Springs Valley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Day School at Tell City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Gibson Southern at Princeton, 7 pm
North Posey at Tecumseh , 7 pm
Pike Central at Heritage Hills , 7 pm
South Spencer at Forest Park , 7 pm
Southridge at Perry Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Forest Park at North Posey , 6:30 pm
Heritage Hills at Tecumseh , 7 pm
Pike Central at Boonville, 7 pm
Southridge at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Tell City at South Spencer , 7 pm
Washington at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Forest Park at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Heritage Hills at Southridge , 7 pm
North Posey at South Spencer , 7 pm
Pike Central at North Knox, 6:30 pm
Tell City at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Crawford County at Tell City, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Forest Park at Tecumseh , 7 pm
North Posey at Southridge , 6:30 pm
South Spencer at North, 7 pm
Washington at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Gibson Southern at Mount Carmel, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Heritage Hills at Mater Dei, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Pike Central at South Spencer , 7 pm
South Knox at North Posey, 7 pm
Southridge at Forest Park , 6:30 pm
Tell City at Wood Memorial, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 6:30 pm
Princeton at North Posey, 7 pm
South Spencer at Heritage Hills , 7 pm
Springs Valley at Tell City, 6:30 pm
Tecumseh at Catholic, 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 28
Hancock County (Ky.) at South Spencer, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Day School at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Mater Dei at Forest Park, 7 pm
Gibson Southern at Southridge , 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Boonville, 7 pm
North Posey at Pike Central , 7 pm
Tell City at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
North at North Posey, 1:30 pm
Jasper at Heritage Hills, 1:30 pm
Perry Central at South Spencer, 2 pm
Tecumseh at Lanesville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Boonville at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Pike Central , 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Forest Park, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Memorial at North Posey, 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Forest Park , 7 pm
South Spencer at Princeton, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Gibson Southern , 7 pm
Tell City at Pike Central , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Gibson Southern at Tell City , 7 pm
North Daviess at Southridge, 6:30 pm
Perry Central at North Posey, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Forest Park at Boonville, 7 pm
Pike Central at Gibson Southern , 7 pm
South Spencer at Wood Memorial, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Boonville at North Posey, 7:30 pm
Gibson Southern at Wood Memorial, 7 pm
Pike Central at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Southridge at South Spencer , 7 pm
Tell City at Heritage Hills , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Boonville at South Spencer, 7 pm
Forest Park at Pike Central , 6:30 pm
Gibson Southern at Lincoln, 7 pm
Loogootee at Southridge, 6:30 pm
North Posey at Tell City , 7 pm
Perry Central at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Forest Park at Gibson Southern , 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Princeton, 7 pm
South Knox at Pike Central, 5 pm
Tell City at Boonville, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Northeast Dubois at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Boonville at Southridge, 7 pm
North Posey at Gibson Southern , 7 pm
Perry Central at Heritage Hills, 7:30 pm
South Spencer at Central, 7 pm
Conference game