PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
North Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson Prep0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Liberty Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Burris0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Seton Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
University0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bethesda Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Central Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Greenwood Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
International0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shortridge0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Crispus Attucks at Shortridge, 8 pm
Liberty Christian at Indiana Deaf, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Shortridge at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Centerville at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Lighthouse East at Liberty Christian, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Liberty Christian at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Liberty Christian at University , 8 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Blackford at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Anderson Prep at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
University at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Shortridge at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
International at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian vs. TBA, TBA, Marion
Thursday, Dec. 27
Liberty Christian at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Shortridge vs. TBA, TBA, Lawrence North
Monday, Dec. 31
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm, Liberty Christian
Saturday, Jan. 5
Greenwood Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Central Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Cardinal Ritter at University, 7:30 pm
Washington at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Liberty Christian at Burris , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Shortridge vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Liberty Christian at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Greenwood Christian at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Metropolitan, 8 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Bethesda Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
IMSA at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Shortridge at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Bethesda Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Clinton Central at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 1
Shortridge at Metropolitan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Indiana Deaf at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tri at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Irvington Prep at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Greenwood Christian at Edinburgh, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Shortridge at TBA, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Liberty Christian at Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Christel House at Liberty Christian, 6 pm
Clinton Central at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
IMSA at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Shortridge at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Tri-Central at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Anderson Prep at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Conference game