PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
North Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson Prep0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Liberty Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Burris0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Seton Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
University0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bethesda Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Central Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Greenwood Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
International0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shortridge0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Alexandria at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Covenant Christian at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Crispus Attucks at Shortridge, 8 pm
Liberty Christian at Indiana Deaf, 8 pm
Burris at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Shortridge at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at University, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Centerville at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at University, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Bethesda Christian at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Burris at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Park Tudor at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Lutheran at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
Lighthouse East at Liberty Christian, 8 pm
Burris at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
University at Seton Catholic , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Scecina at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Cristo Rey, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Speedway at University, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 3
Greenwood Christian at Bethesda Christian , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Randolph Southern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Anderson Prep at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Bethesda Christian at University, 7:30 pm
Burris at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Greenwood Christian at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at University , 8 pm
Burris at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Anderson Prep , 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Blackford at Burris, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Bethesda Christian at International , 7:30 pm
Covenant Christian at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Anderson Prep at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
Central Christian at Bethesda Christian , 7:30 pm
IMSA at International, 7:30 pm
University at Burris , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Lighthouse East at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Burris at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
University at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Indiana Deaf at International, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Anderson Prep at Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Bishop Chatard at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
International at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian vs. Bishop Dwenger, 3 pm, Marion
Seton Catholic at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Traders Point at University, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
University at IMSA, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Liberty Christian at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Tri at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Bethesda Christian vs. Tipton, TBA, Covenant
Seton Catholic vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Dec. 28
University vs. TBA, TBA, Vincennes
Saturday, Dec. 29
Shortridge at Lawrence North, 11 am, Lawrence North
Shortridge vs. TBA, TBA, Lawrence North
Monday, Dec. 31
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 2:30 pm, Liberty Christian
Anderson Prep at Lapel, 2:30 pm, Lapel
Friday, Jan. 4
Faith Christian at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at National Trail (Ohio), 7:30 pm
University at Tindley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Greenwood Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Indiana Deaf at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Burris at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Anderson Prep at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Central Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Tindley at International, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Bethesda Christian at IMSA, 7:30 pm
Washington at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Burris, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Liberty Christian , 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
University at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Liberty Christian at Burris , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Shortridge vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Bethesda Christian at Metropolitan, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at International, 7:30 pm
Irvington Prep at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Burris at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Winchester at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Bethesda Christian at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
University at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Anderson Prep vs. Wes-Del, 2:30 pm, FW Coliseum
Greenwood Christian at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Metropolitan, 8 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Bethesda Christian at Shortridge , 7:30 pm
International at Traders Point, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Guerin Catholic at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Speedway at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Bethesda Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
International at Anderson Prep, 7:45 pm
Seton Catholic at Burris , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Anderson Prep at University , 7:30 pm
Clinton Central at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Eminence at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Anderson Prep at Burris , 7:30 pm
Bethesda Christian at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Union City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 1
Shortridge at Metropolitan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Liberty Christian at Yorktown, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Central Christian at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Christel House at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Indiana Deaf at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Traders Point at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Tri at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
University at International, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Alexandria at Burris, 7:30 pm
Irvington Prep at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Greenwood Christian at Edinburgh, 8 pm
Scecina at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
University at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Bethesda Christian vs. TBA, TBA
Shortridge at TBA, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at TBA, TBA
TBA at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm, Seton Catholic
TBA at University, 7:30 pm
TBA at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm, Anderson Prep
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Covenant Christian at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Cristo Rey at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Tri at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
University at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 14
Wes-Del at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Central Christian at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Speedway at International, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Anderson Prep at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Christel House at Liberty Christian, 6 pm
Clinton Central at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
IMSA at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Greenwood Christian at University, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Lutheran at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
University at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Anderson Prep at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Shortridge at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Burris at Delta, 7:30 pm
Conference game