PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawford County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mitchell0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Orleans0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Paoli0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Perry Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Springs Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Tell City at Perry Central, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Orleans at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Orleans at Springs Valley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Barr-Reeve at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Orleans at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
North Harrison at Orleans, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Mitchell at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Medora, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Springs Valley vs. Loogootee, 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tell City at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Mitchell at Orleans , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Orleans vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Friday, Jan. 4
Salem at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Tecumseh at Springs Valley, 6 pm
West Washington at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Orleans at Crawford County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Crawford County at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Perry Central at Orleans , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Crawford County at Tell City, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lanesville at Perry Central, 8 pm
Mitchell at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Orleans at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Tell City, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Orleans at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Loogootee at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Orleans , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Edgewood at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Orleans at West Washington , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Crawford County at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Perry Central at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Orleans at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Conference game