OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Milan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shawe0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Ripley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Southwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Switzerland County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Lawrenceburg at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Southwestern at Madison, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Austin at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Milan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Shawe at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Columbus East at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Milan at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Southwestern at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Jeffersonville at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
at Southwestern, TBA, Southwestern
Friday, Dec. 28
Southwestern vs. , TBA, North Decatur
Friday, Jan. 4
Trimble County (Ky.) at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Southwestern at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Switzerland County at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Southwestern at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Jac-Cen-Del at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Lawrenceburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Mitchell at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Southwestern at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Southwestern at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Rising Sun at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Milan at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Scottsburg at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Southwestern at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Conference game