OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Milan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shawe0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Ripley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Southwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Switzerland County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Jac-Cen-Del at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Southwestern at Madison, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Austin at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Batesville at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Milan, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Jac-Cen-Del at Shawe , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Shawe at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Columbus Christian at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Milan at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
South Decatur at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Southwestern at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Jeffersonville at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Lanesville at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Jac-Cen-Del at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Carroll County (Ky.) vs. Switzerland County, 6 pm, Southwestern
Henryville at Southwestern, 7:45 pm, Southwestern
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
Thursday, Dec. 27
Switzerland County at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Southwestern vs. TBA, TBA, North Decatur
Thursday, Jan. 3
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, South Ripley
Switzerland County vs. TBA, TBA, South Dearborn
Friday, Jan. 4
Trimble County (Ky.) at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Southwestern at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Shawe at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Switzerland County at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Waldron at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Rising Sun at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Jac-Cen-Del at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Lawrenceburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Mitchell at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Milan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
South Decatur at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Greensburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 1:30 pm
Rising Sun at Southwestern, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Milan at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Jac-Cen-Del at Hauser, 7:30 pm
Shawe at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Franklin County at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Jac-Cen-Del at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Jac-Cen-Del at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
Milan at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Rock Creek at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Scottsburg at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Shawe at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Switzerland County at Madison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Conference game