NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Andrean0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Highland0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Hobart0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Kankakee Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lowell0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Munster0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 19
Lake Central at Andrean, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hanover Central at Lowell, 7 pm
Highland at Portage, 7 pm
Hobart at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
River Forest at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Highland at Hammond, 7 pm
Michigan City at Andrean, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Highland at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Valparaiso at Lowell, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Hobart at River Forest, 7 pm
Illiana Christian at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Chesterton at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Munster at Lake Central, 7 pm
Wheeler at Highland, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Highland vs. TBA, TBA, Highland
Saturday, Jan. 5
Lowell at Highland , 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Highland at Lake Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Munster at Highland , 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Lowell at Lake Central, 7 pm
Munster at Michigan City, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Knox at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Lake Station at Highland, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Highland at Andrean , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Highland at Kankakee Valley , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Gavit at Highland, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Munster, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Hanover Central at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Hobart at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Clark at Highland, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Highland at Griffith, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Highland at Noll, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Hobart at Highland , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Kankakee Valley at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Highland at Calumet, 7 pm
North Judson at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Conference game