NORTHERN LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Concord0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Goshen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
NorthWood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northridge0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Plymouth0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Warsaw0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wawasee0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
John Glenn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Plymouth at New Prairie, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Triton at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Plymouth at Adams, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Plymouth at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
East Noble at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Plymouth at Peru, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
NorthWood at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Plymouth at Riley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Whitko at Plymouth, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Saturday, Dec. 29
East Noble vs. Warsaw, 7:45 pm, Grace College
Friday, Jan. 4
Memorial at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Tippecanoe Valley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Plymouth at Concord , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
LaPorte at Plymouth, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Plymouth at Wawasee , 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Plymouth at Northridge , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Plymouth at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Goshen at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Warsaw at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Penn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
East Noble at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Plymouth at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Memorial at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Conference game