NORTHERN LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Concord0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Goshen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
NorthWood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northridge0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Plymouth0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Warsaw0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wawasee0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Prairie Heights at Concord, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
John Glenn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Columbia City at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Concord at Michigan City, 8 pm
Plymouth at New Prairie, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
St. Joseph at Concord, 7:45 pm
Triton at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Plymouth at Adams, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Plymouth at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
East Noble at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Lake Central at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Peru, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Riley at Concord, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Memorial at Concord , 7:45 pm
NorthWood at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Valparaiso at Memorial, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Concord at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Riley, 7:30 pm
Wawasee at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Columbia City at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Concord vs. TBA, TBA, Marian
Friday, Dec. 28
Whitko at Plymouth, 10:30 am, Plymouth
Saturday, Dec. 29
East Noble vs. Warsaw, 7:45 pm, Grace College
Friday, Jan. 4
Concord at Goshen , 7:45 pm
Memorial at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Tippecanoe Valley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Plymouth at Concord , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
LaPorte at Plymouth, 8 pm
Warsaw at Snider, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Concord at Central, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Concord at Warsaw , 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Wawasee , 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Plymouth at Northridge , 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Concord , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Concord at LaPorte, 8 pm
Plymouth at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Concord at NorthWood , 7:45 pm
Goshen at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
John Glenn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Northridge at Concord , 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Concord at Clay, 7:30 pm
Penn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
East Noble at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Concord at Valparaiso, 8 pm
Northridge at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Concord at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Carroll at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Memorial at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Westview at Concord, 7:45 pm
Conference game