NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
John Glenn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Marian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Penn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Adams0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clay0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Riley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
St. Joseph0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Bremen at Argos, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Adams at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Washington at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Penn at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Plymouth at New Prairie, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
St. Joseph at Concord, 7:45 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Plymouth at Adams, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Valparaiso at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Argos at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Riley at Concord, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Michigan City at Penn, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Concord at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Riley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Bremen at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Jimtown vs. Knox, noon, Plymouth
Saturday, Jan. 5
Valparaiso at Penn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Knox at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Washington at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Concord at Central, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Plymouth at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Michigan City at Adams, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
John Glenn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Michigan City at Marian, 8 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Concord at Clay, 7:30 pm
Penn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Westville at New Prairie, 8 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Concord at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Clay at Valparaiso, 8 pm
Conference game