NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
John Glenn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Marian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Penn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Adams0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clay0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Riley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
St. Joseph0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Central at Northridge, 7:30 pm
LaPorte at Riley, 8 pm
Marian at Goshen, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Bremen at Argos, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Mishawaka at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Adams at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Washington at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
LaPorte at Clay, 3:30 pm
Penn at Carroll, 5:30 pm
Plymouth at New Prairie, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Central at Goshen, 7:45 pm
John Glenn at South Central, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at Clay, 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Concord, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
LaVille at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Memorial at Central, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Riley, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Adams, 7:45 pm
Washington at LaPorte, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Crown Point at Penn, 7:30 pm
Bishop Luers at Marian, 7 pm
John Glenn at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at LaPorte, 8 pm
Adams at Northrop, 4:30 pm
Clay at Trinity, 3 pm
Riley at Merrillville, 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Marquette, 7 pm
South Central at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Bremen at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Central at Adams , 7:45 pm
Jimtown at Washington , 7:30 pm
Marian at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Clay at Penn , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Riley , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Riley at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Bremen at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Central , 7:45 pm
New Prairie at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Adams at Marian , 7:30 pm
Washington at Clay , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Argos at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Goshen at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at New Prairie, 3:30 pm
Washington at Wayne, 2 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Mishawaka at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Culver Academy at Marian, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Clay at Goshen, 8 pm
Riley at Concord, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
New Prairie at Clay , 7:30 pm
Penn at Washington , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Central at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Marian at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Adams at Riley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Fairfield at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
LaVille at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Michigan City at Penn, 7:30 pm
Riley at Harrison, 2:30 pm, Ev. Bosse
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Concord at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Central at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Riley, 7:30 pm
Clay at Adams , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
New Prairie at Penn , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
TBA at Central, TBA, Elkhart Central
Friday, Dec. 21
Boone Grove at New Prairie, 8 pm
John Glenn at Clay , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Marian , 7:30 pm
Adams at LaPorte, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Bremen at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Penn at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Washington vs. TBA, TBA, Highland
TBA at Marian, TBA, Marian
Adams vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Dec. 28
Clay at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Riley at Benton Harbor (Mich.), 6 pm
St. Joseph vs. TBA, TBA
Jimtown vs. Knox, noon, Plymouth
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Bremen at Riley , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Mishawaka at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
John Glenn at Triton, 7:30 pm
Adams at Penn , 7:30 pm
Riley at Central , 7:45 pm
St. Joseph at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Washington at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Bremen at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Memorial at Adams, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at Edwardsburg (Mich.), 5 pm
Valparaiso at Penn, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Elkhart Christian at Bremen, 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Marian , 7:30 pm
Washington at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Jimtown at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Penn at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Adams at Washington , 7:30 pm
Clay at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Central at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Marian at Riley , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Buchanan (Mich.), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Knox at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Washington at Valparaiso, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Concord at Central, 7:45 pm
Memorial at Riley, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Goshen, 7:45 pm
Northridge at Penn, 7:30 pm
St. Joseph (Mich.) at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Bremen vs. TBA, TBA
John Glenn vs. TBA, TBA
New Prairie vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 18
Mishawaka at Clay , 7:30 pm
Marian at Marquette, 7:30 pm
Riley at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Penn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Central at North Side, 7:45 pm
Scecina vs. Adams, 4 pm, Mishawaka
TBA at Mishawaka, TBA, Mishawaka
Monday, Jan. 21
Jimtown at Adams , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Bremen at Marian , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Washington , 7:30 pm
LaVille at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Clay at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Jimtown at Bremen , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Marian at Central , 7:45 pm
Penn at Mishawaka , 7:45 pm
Clay at Riley , 7:30 pm
Washington at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Crown Point at Washington, 1:30 pm
New Prairie at South Central, 7:30 pm
Penn at Goshen, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at Central, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 29
Jimtown at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Clay at Benton Harbor (Mich.), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Jimtown at Central , 7:45 pm
Penn at Riley , 7:30 pm
Adams at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Clay at Bremen , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Washington at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Jimtown at Northridge, noon
Michigan City at Adams, 3:30 pm
Marian at Memorial, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Bremen at Penn , 7:30 pm
Central at Clay , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Mishawaka at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Marian at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Rochester at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Riley at Washington , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Adams , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
John Glenn at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Riley , 7:30 pm
Penn at Central , 7:45 pm
Adams at Mishawaka , 7:30 pm
Clay at Marian , 7:30 pm
Washington at Bremen , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Michigan City at Marian, 8 pm
Mishawaka at Wawasee, 2:30 pm
NorthWood at St. Joseph, 6:30 pm
Riley at Cathedral, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Concord at Clay, 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Marian at Lakeshore (Mich.), 7 pm
Penn at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Adams at Bremen , 7:30 pm
St. Joseph at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Westville at New Prairie, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Bremen at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Central at Washington , 7:30 pm
Jimtown at Clay , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Marian at Penn , 7:30 pm
Riley at Adams , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Lighthouse at Washington, 7:30 pm
Clay at Memorial, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Bremen at Triton, 7:30 pm
Concord at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Edwardsburg (Mich.) at Marian, 7 pm
Central at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Penn at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Plymouth at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
NorthWood at Central, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Culver at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Adams , 7:30 pm
Penn at Merrillville, 8 pm
Clay at Valparaiso, 8 pm
Riley at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Washington at Marian , 7:30 pm
Conference game