NORTHEAST 8
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bellmont0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Columbia City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
DeKalb0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
East Noble0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Huntington North0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Leo0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Haven0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Norwell0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 20
West Noble at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Whitko at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Columbia City at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Lakeland at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Snider at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Northrop at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Carroll at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Columbia City at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
East Noble at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Columbia City at Carroll, 7:45 pm
Huntington North at East Noble , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
East Noble at Columbia City , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Wayne at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Norwell at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
DeKalb at Snider, 7:30 pm
Wawasee at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Snider at New Haven, 7:30 pm
East Noble vs. TBA, TBA, Elkhart Central
Friday, Dec. 21
Columbia City at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Central Noble at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
East Noble vs. Warsaw, 7:45 pm, Grace College
Thursday, Jan. 3
Westview at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Columbia City at Bellmont , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
DeKalb at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Columbia City at Huntington North , 7:45 pm
East Noble at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
East Noble at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Canterbury at Columbia City, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Homestead at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
East Noble at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
DeKalb at Columbia City , 7:45 pm
Leo at East Noble , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Northfield at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Columbia City at New Haven , 7:45 pm
East Noble at Norwell , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Carroll at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Bellmont at East Noble , 7:30 pm
Norwell at Columbia City , 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 6
East Noble at Bishop Dwenger, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Columbia City at Leo , 7:30 pm
New Haven at East Noble , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Columbia City at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Columbia City at Manchester, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
East Noble at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Northridge at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Angola at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Columbia City at Concordia, 7:45 pm
Memorial at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Conference game