NORTH CENTRAL
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Harrison0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tech0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 13
Kokomo0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Lafayette Jeff0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Logansport0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Marion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
McCutcheon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Richmond0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Anderson at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Central, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Western, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Peru, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Metropolitan at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Tech at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Marion at Mississinewa, 8 pm
Richmond at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Lapel at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Jay County at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Central, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
McCutcheon at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Tech at Tindley, 7:30 pm
Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Harrison vs. West Lafayette, 7:30 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Friday, Nov. 30
Kokomo at Peru, 7:45 pm
Lawrence North at Marion, 7:30 pm
Richmond at North Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Homestead at Marion, 8 pm
Tech at North Central, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Richmond at East Central, 7:30 pm
Western at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Anderson at Tech , 7:30 pm
Harrison at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Marion at Richmond , 8 pm
McCutcheon at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Central at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Anderson at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Central, 7:30 pm
Harrison at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Covington, 7:30 pm
Rochester at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Lafayette Jeff at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Marion at Kokomo , 8 pm
McCutcheon at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Central at Anderson , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Tech , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Anderson at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Delta at Central, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at Marion, 8 pm
Guerin Catholic at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Tech at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Harrison at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Caston at Logansport, 7:45 pm, Logansport
Thursday, Dec. 20
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Bishop Dwenger vs. Richmond, 4:30 pm, Marion
Harrison vs. TBA, TBA, Milwaukee
Merrillville at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Valparaiso at Marion, 8 pm, Marion
Zionsville at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Lafayette Jeff vs. TBA, TBA, Indpls. Tech
Lebanon at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Central vs. Ben Davis, 8 pm, Indpls. Manual
Thursday, Dec. 27
Anderson at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Tech at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
TBA at Richmond, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Dec. 28
Harrison at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Kokomo vs. TBA, TBA, Lebanon
Saturday, Dec. 29
Central at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 31
Anderson at Elwood, 2:30 pm, Elwood
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Marion at Bishop Luers, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Harrison at Tech , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Central , 8 pm
McCutcheon at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Northrop at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
South Side at Marion, 8 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Richmond , 7 pm
Central at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Fishers at Tech, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Kankakee Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Anderson at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Harrison at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Tech at Marion , 8 pm
Logansport at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Richmond at Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Connersville at Central, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Cass at Logansport, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Zionsville, 6:30 pm
West Lafayette at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Crawfordsville at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Marion at Anderson , 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Harrison at Anderson , 8 pm
Kokomo at Central , 7:30 pm
Marion at Lafayette Jeff , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Greenwood at Marion, 8 pm
Kokomo at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Central at North Central, 5:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Tech at Central , 8 pm
Kokomo at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Logansport at Marion , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Anderson , 8 pm
Richmond at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Northrop at Marion, 5:30 pm
Tech at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Cass at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Anderson at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Tech , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Logansport at Harrison , 7:30 pm
Central at Marion , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Harrison at Central Catholic, 2:30 pm
West Lafayette at Lafayette Jeff, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Anderson at Fishers, 7:30 pm
North Side at Marion, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Central at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Anderson at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Tech , 7:30 pm
Marion at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Central at Harrison , 8 pm
Richmond at Kokomo , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Washington at Tech, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Culver Academy at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Blackhawk at Marion, 8 pm
Tech at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Northmont (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Tech at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Anderson , 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Richmond , 8 pm
Marion at Harrison , 8 pm
McCutcheon at Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Crown Point at McCutcheon, 6:30 pm
Manual at Marion, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at North Side, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Anderson at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Carmel at Tech, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Franklin County at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Ben Davis at Tech, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Marion at Snider, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Lake Central, 7:30 pm
Central at New Castle, 8 pm
Terre Haute North at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Conference game