MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Frontier0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Newton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
North White0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
South Newton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tri-County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Attica at North White, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Kouts at West Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at Kankakee Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Rensselaer at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Covenant Christian at North Newton, 8 pm
North White at Westville, 7:30 pm
West Central at Culver, 6:30 pm
Frontier vs. TBA, TBA, North Miami
Friday, Nov. 30
Frontier at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Hebron at North Newton, 8 pm
Morgan Twp. at West Central, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Seeger, 8 pm
Tri-County at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Delphi at South Newton, 6:30 pm
Faith Christian at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Rossville at North White, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Frontier at Rossville, 7:30 pm
North Judson at North Newton, 8 pm
North White at Rensselaer, 8 pm
West Central at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
HAST at Frontier, 2 pm
Lake Station at North Newton, 8 pm
North White at LaCrosse, 7:30 pm
Seeger at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
South Newton at West Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Clinton Prairie at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Illiana Christian at North Newton, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at South Newton, 8 pm
South Central at West Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at North White , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Frontier at South Newton , 3 pm
Kankakee Valley at North Newton, 8 pm
Tri-County at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at North White, 7:30 pm
West Central at Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Beecher (Ill.) at North Newton, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Frontier, 7:30 pm
West Central at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Benton Central at North White, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Washington Twp., 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
North Newton vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
River Forest vs. South Newton, noon, Hebron
West Central at Argos, 7:30 pm, Argos
Friday, Jan. 4
Pioneer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Watseka (Ill.), 8:30 pm
West Central at North Newton , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Attica at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
North Newton at HAST, 8 pm
North White at South Newton , 7:30 pm
West Central at Westville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Cissna Park (Ill.) at South Newton, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Faith Christian at South Newton, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at North Newton, 8 pm
North White at Frontier , 7:30 pm
West Central at Tri-County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Caston at West Central, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Seeger, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at LaCrosse, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Newton at Hanover Central, 8 pm
South Newton at Tri-County , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Covenant Christian at South Newton, 8 pm
North Newton at North White , 8 pm
Pioneer at West Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Frontier , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Clinton Prairie at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
North White at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
West Central at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Iroquois West (Ill.) at South Newton, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Delphi at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer, 8 pm
North White at Carroll, 7:30 pm
West Central at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Boone Grove at North Newton, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Eastern, 6:30 pm
North White at Rochester, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Covington, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at North Newton , 7:30 pm
West Central at Washington Twp., 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Carroll at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Caston at North White, 7:30 pm
West Central at Frontier , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Clinton Prairie at North White, 2:30 pm
Fountain Central at South Newton, 1:30 pm
Tri-County at Kouts, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
North Judson at West Central, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Illiana Christian, 8 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
North White at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
North Newton at Frontier , 8 pm
South Newton at Clifton Central (Ill.), 8 pm
Tri-County at Benton Central, 8 pm
West Central at LaCrosse, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Beecher (Ill.) at South Newton, 4:30 pm
Rensselaer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
South Newton at Benton Central, 8 pm
Tri-County at 21st Century, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Faith Christian at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Delphi, 7:30 pm
North Newton at LaCrosse, 8 pm
North White at West Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Frontier at Covenant Christian, 8 pm
Lebanon at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at North White, 7:30 pm
South Newton at North Newton , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Covenant Christian at West Central, 7:30 pm
Faith Christian at North White, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Attica at South Newton, 8 pm
Clinton Central at Frontier, 7:30 pm
North White at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Conference game