MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Decatur Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Franklin0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Greenwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Martinsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Mooresville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Perry Meridian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Plainfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Whiteland0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Franklin at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Plainfield at Avon, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
New Castle at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Perry Meridian at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Plainfield at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Martinsville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Decatur Central at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Roncalli at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Center Grove at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Plainfield at Danville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Cardinal Ritter at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Center Grove at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Greenwood at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Whiteland vs. TBA, TBA, South Ripley
Saturday, Dec. 29
Plainfield at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Plainfield at Cascade, 7:30 pm, Cascade
Friday, Jan. 4
Whiteland at Greenwood , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Whiteland vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
Friday, Jan. 11
Columbus North at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Northview at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Franklin at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Columbus North at Perry Meridian, 1:30 pm
Decatur Central at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Marion, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Plainfield at Decatur Central , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Columbus North at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Roncalli at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Bloomington North at Whiteland, 1:30 pm
Martinsville at Terre Haute North, 2:30 pm
Plainfield at Terre Haute South, 1:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Decatur Central at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Cascade at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Franklin at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Plainfield at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Franklin at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Greenfield at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Perry Meridian at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Conference game