MID-SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Austin0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Brownstown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Charlestown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 10
Clarksville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Corydon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Eastern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
North Harrison0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Salem0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Scottsburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Silver Creek0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Borden at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Rock Creek at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Corydon, 7:30 pm
South Central at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
New Washington at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Austin , 7:30 pm
West Washington at Salem, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Austin at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Heritage Hills, 8 pm
Switzerland County at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Brownstown at Salem , 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Austin at Providence, 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Scottsburg , 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Eastern at West Washington, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Corydon , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Corydon at Southridge, 7:30 pm
Salem at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Henryville at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Austin, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Austin at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Brownstown at Scottsburg , 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Clarksville at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Salem, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Providence at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Salem at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Crawford County at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Austin at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Brownstown at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Corydon , 7:30 pm
Eastern vs. TBA, TBA, West Washington
Salem vs. TBA, TBA, West Washington
Saturday, Dec. 15
Austin at Madison, 7:30 pm
Bedford NL at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Brownstown at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Providence at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
New Washington at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
TBA at Scottsburg, TBA, Scottsburg
Friday, Dec. 21
West Washington at Austin, 6 pm, Austin
Saturday, Dec. 22
Christian Academy at Austin, 9 am, Austin
Thursday, Dec. 27
Eastern vs. TBA, TBA, Forest Park
Salem vs. TBA, TBA, Forest Park
Brownstown vs. Blackhawk, 6 pm, North Daviess
Friday, Dec. 28
Corydon vs. TBA, TBA, Heritage Hills
North Harrison vs. TBA, TBA
Clarksville at Silver Creek , 6 pm, Silver Creek
Providence vs. Charlestown, 7:30 pm, Silver Creek
Friday, Jan. 4
Charlestown at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Providence, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Austin , 7:30 pm
Salem at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Austin at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Clarksville at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Salem, 7:30 pm
Louisville Male (Ky.) vs. Silver Creek, 6 pm, New Castle
Madison at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Scottsburg , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Borden at Austin, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Salem at Scottsburg , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Brownstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Austin at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Borden, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Paoli, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Austin at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Salem , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Lanesville at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Brownstown at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Salem at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Brownstown at Austin , 7:30 pm
Providence at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Charlestown at Brownstown , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Salem at Austin , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Madison, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Bedford NL at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Brownstown , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Salem , 7:30 pm
Madison at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Austin at Corydon , 7:30 pm
Brownstown at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Charlestown at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Henryville at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Salem , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Clarksville at Brownstown , 2:30 pm
Salem at Seymour, 1:30 pm
West Washington at Scottsburg, noon
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Charlestown at Austin , 7:30 pm
North Harrison at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Salem, 7:30 pm
South Central at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Brownstown at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Corydon , 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Salem at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Clarksville at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Corydon at North, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Austin at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Charlestown at South Central, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Clarksville at Borden, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Eastern at Brownstown , 7:30 pm
Providence at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Salem at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Austin, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Brownstown at Providence, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Borden at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Austin, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Paoli, 7:30 pm
South Central at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Christian Academy at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Corydon at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Austin, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Salem at Borden, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Conference game