MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Blue River0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Cowan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Daleville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Eastern Hancock0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monroe Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Randolph Southern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shenandoah0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Union (Modoc)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 23
Wapahani0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wes-Del0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 19
Delaware Christian at Union (Modoc), 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Cowan at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Burris at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Union (Modoc) , 7:30 pm
Southwood at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Daleville at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Winchester at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Shenandoah at Blue River , 7:30 pm
South Adams at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Tri, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Monroe Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Union City, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Blue River at Tri, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Delta, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Union City at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Alexandria at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Blue River at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Randolph Southern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Bluffton at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Burris at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Tri at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Cowan at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Tri, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Union (Modoc) at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Indiana Deaf at Union (Modoc), 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Blue River at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Cowan at Tri, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
John Burton (Va.) vs. Monroe Central, 7:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Monroe Central at Union (Modoc) , 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Alexandria at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Frankton at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Blue River at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Richmond, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Christel House at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Lapel at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Blackford at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Tri, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Southern Wells at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Randolph Southern vs. Monroe Central , 6 pm, Winchester
Thursday, Jan. 3
Blue River vs. TBA, TBA
Shenandoah vs. TBA, TBA, Blue River
Union (Modoc) vs. Union City, 7:30 pm, Winchester
Friday, Jan. 4
Cowan at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Cowan at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Burris at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Daleville vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Wes-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Wapahani vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 11
Eastern Hancock at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Union County, 8 pm
Union (Modoc) at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Shenandoah at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Daleville at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Indiana Christian at Union (Modoc), 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Hagerstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Anderson Prep vs. Wes-Del, 2:30 pm, FW Coliseum
Blue River at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Oldenburg, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Blue River at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Union (Modoc) , 7:30 pm
Delta at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lincoln at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Blue River at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Tri at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Eastern Hancock at Cowan , 1:30 pm
Wapahani at Union (Modoc) , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Eastern Hancock at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Union City at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Wes-Del at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Blue River at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Morristown at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Indiana Christian, 6 pm
Union City at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Blue River at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Christel House at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 14
Wes-Del at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Blue River at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Elwood at Cowan, 7:30 pm
South Adams at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Tri at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Smith Academy, 1:30 pm
Wapahani at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Alexandria at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Union (Modoc) , 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Union (Modoc) at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Alexandria at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Conference game