MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Wapahani3-  09-  3 62.0 57.0 5.0 Lost 1
Shenandoah2-  010-  1 69.6 46.2 23.5 Won 4
Randolph Southern3-  14-  9 52.5 59.5 -6.9 Lost 3
Wes-Del3-  29-  3 63.6 53.9 9.7 Lost 1
Blue River3-  28-  4 58.0 56.2 1.8 Won 1
Eastern Hancock2-  26-  5 53.3 47.8 5.5 Won 1
Monroe Central1-  25-  6 49.4 50.7 -1.4 Won 1
Daleville1-  54-10 46.9 58.1 -11.1 Lost 2
Union (Modoc)0-  22-  8 45.7 74.4 -28.7 Lost 3
Cowan0-  20-10 40.9 63.6 -22.7 Lost 11
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Delta 66, Wapahani 53
Wes-Del 65, Yorktown 57
Friday, Jan. 11
Anderson Prep 72, Union (Modoc) 40
Blue River 64, Randolph Southern 36
Eastern Hancock 72, Waldron 31
Monroe Central 54, Union City 33
Shenandoah 68, Union County 51
Delta 68, Cowan 22
Daleville 59, Wes-Del 57
Monday, Jan. 14
Delta 85, Daleville 48
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Liberty Christian 100, Union (Modoc) 51
Madison-Grant 79, Daleville 48
Thursday, Jan. 17
Indiana Christian at Union (Modoc), 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Hagerstown at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Burris at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Anderson Prep vs. Wes-Del, 1:30 pm, FW Coliseum
Blue River at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Union (Modoc) at Oldenburg, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Blue River at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Union (Modoc) , 7:30 pm
Delta at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Lincoln at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Union City at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Conference game