MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Blue River0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Cowan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Daleville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Eastern Hancock0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monroe Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Randolph Southern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shenandoah0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Union (Modoc)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 23
Wapahani0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wes-Del0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Cowan at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eastern Hancock at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Wes-Del at Elwood, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Monroe Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Southwestern at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Blue River at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Rushville at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
North Decatur at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Blackford at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Liberty Christian at Union (Modoc), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Shenandoah at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Blue River at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Elwood at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Centerville at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Conference game