INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Beech Grove0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lutheran0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Cardinal Ritter0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Scecina0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monrovia0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Park Tudor0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Speedway0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Triton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Beech Grove at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Brebeuf Jesuit at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eminence at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at University, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Lutheran at University, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Beech Grove , 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Park Tudor at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Beech Grove at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Central Christian, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Danville, 6:45 pm, Danville
Triton Central at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Heritage Christian at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Speedway at University, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Bishop Chatard at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Beech Grove at Park Tudor , 7:30 pm
Edinburgh at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Crispus Attucks at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Greenwood Christian at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Manual at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor vs. Metropolitan, 2:15 pm, Bankers Life
Friday, Dec. 14
Beech Grove at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Metropolitan, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Clay City, 8 pm
Southwestern at Lutheran, 8 pm
Speedway at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Park Tudor , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Edinburgh at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Cardinal Ritter , 7:30 pm
Scecina at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Beech Grove at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Speedway at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Southmont at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Dayton Marshall (Ohio) vs. Cardinal Ritter, TBA, Indpls. Tech
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Lutheran vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
Friday, Dec. 28
Cardinal Ritter at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Beech Grove vs. TBA, TBA, Decatur Central
Triton Central vs. East Dayton Christian (Ohio), 10:30 am, Lawrenceburg
Scecina vs. TBA, TBA, Monrovia
TBA at Monrovia, TBA, Monrovia
Saturday, Dec. 29
TBA at Park Tudor, TBA, Park Tudor
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Lawrence Central at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Decatur Central at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Cardinal Ritter , 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Triton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Morristown
Saturday, Jan. 5
Lutheran at Cristo Rey, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Cardinal Ritter , 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Beech Grove , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Monrovia at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Ben Davis at Park Tudor, 7 pm, Park Tudor
Warren Central at Speedway, 7 pm, Speedway
Lutheran at Southport, 7 pm, Southport
Beech Grove at Lawrence Central, 7 pm, Lawrence Central
Friday, Jan. 11
Lutheran at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
University at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
North Putnam at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at IMSA, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Scecina vs. TBA, TBA, Tech
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Lutheran at International, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Park Tudor , 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter vs. TBA, TBA
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Beech Grove at Southport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Bethesda Christian at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Danville at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Scecina vs. Adams, 4 pm, Mishawaka
Monrovia at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Lutheran , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Cardinal Ritter at Park Tudor , 7:30 pm
Speedway at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Beech Grove at Lutheran , 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Washington at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Cascade at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Traders Point, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 28
Herron at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Beech Grove at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Covenant Christian at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Greencastle at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Lighthouse South at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Cathedral at Cardinal Ritter, 2:30 pm
Roncalli at Beech Grove, 2:30 pm
Oldenburg at Triton Central, 1:30 pm
Park Tudor at Brebeuf Jesuit, 2:30 pm
Speedway at Lebanon, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Eastern Hancock at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Cardinal Ritter at Beech Grove , 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Speedway at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Lutheran at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Cardinal Ritter at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Scecina at Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Beech Grove at Rushville, 1:30 pm
Oldenburg at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Monrovia at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Lutheran , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 13
Cardinal Ritter at Bishop Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Covenant Christian at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Speedway at International, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Beech Grove , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Beech Grove at Batesville, 2:30 pm
Lutheran at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Cristo Rey at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Hauser at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Cristo Rey at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Irvington Prep, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Lutheran at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Cardinal Ritter at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Conference game