INDEPENDENTS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
AGOADAAMStreak
Argos0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Bethany Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 11
Bloomington Lighthouse0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bowman Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cannelton0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Christel House Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Christian Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clinton Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Columbus Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Covenant Christian (DeMotte)0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Culver Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 11
Delphi0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Dugger Union0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
East Chicago Central0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Elkhart Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eminence0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Evansville Day0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Faith Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fort Wayne Blackhawk0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fort Wayne Canterbury0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fort Wayne Smith Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Gary 21st Century0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gary Roosevelt0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gary West0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hammond Science & Tech0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Horizon Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Horizon Christian (Fort Wayne)0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 1
Indiana Deaf0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Indianapolis Attucks0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Cathedral0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Herron0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Indianapolis Tindley0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Washington0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Lakewood Park0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lapel0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lighthouse CPA0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Marquette Catholic0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Medora0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oldenburg Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oregon-Davis0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Providence0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Providence Cristo Rey0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rock Creek Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Traders Point Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 2
Trinity Lutheran0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hammond Science & Tech at Whiting, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Gary 21st Century at Indianapolis Tindley, 4 pm
Washington Twp. at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Gary Roosevelt at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Gary 21st Century at Bowman Academy, 8 pm
Indianapolis Cathedral at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Hammond Science & Tech at Heritage Christian (Dyer), noon
North Judson at Argos, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Gary 21st Century at Griffith, 8 pm
Hammond Science & Tech at Chicago Southland (Ill.), 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Gary 21st Century at Whiting, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Hammond Science & Tech at Frontier, 2 pm
Marquette Catholic at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Gary 21st Century at LaCrosse, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Dugger Union at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Hammond Science & Tech at Calumet Christian, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Eminence at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Gary 21st Century at Hammond Gavit, 8 pm
North Judson at Oregon-Davis, 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Kouts at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Gary 21st Century vs. TBA, TBA, Manual
Friday, Dec. 28
Gary 21st Century vs. , TBA, Lebanon
Thursday, Jan. 3
Hammond at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Gary 21st Century at Lighthouse CPA, 8 pm
Indianapolis Cathedral at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Traders Point Christian at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
North Newton at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Hammond Science & Tech at Westville, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Hammond Science & Tech at LaLumiere Blue, 8:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
New Castle at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Hammond Science & Tech at Hammond Clark, 8 pm
Kouts at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Gary 21st Century at Indianapolis HomeSchool, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Gary 21st Century at Morgan Twp., 8 pm
Hammond Science & Tech at LaCrosse, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 29
Hammond Science & Tech at Portage Christian, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Gary West at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Hammond Science & Tech vs. , TBA
Friday, Feb. 1
Westville at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lapel at Elwood, 1:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Oregon-Davis at Knox, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
South Bend Trinity at Hammond Science & Tech, 3 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Tri-County at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
South Bend Career Academy at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Indianapolis Howe at Gary 21st Century, 4 pm
Maconaquah at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg Academy at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Oldenburg Academy at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Gary 21st Century at River Forest, 8 pm
Hammond Science & Tech at Hebron, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 23
Gary 21st Century at Indianapolis Tech, 7:30 pm