HOOSIER PLAINS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Granger Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Lakeland Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Career Academy0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Community Baptist0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Trinity0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Granger Christian at Trinity, 8 pm
Lakeland Christian at Caston, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
LaVille at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Bethany Christian at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at Clay, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Career Academy at Trinity , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Lakeland Christian at Argos, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Smith Academy at Career Academy, 2:30 pm
Hamilton at Lakeland Christian, 7 pm
Clay at Trinity, 3 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Benton HomeSchool at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
LaLumiere Blue at Trinity, 8 pm
Career Academy at Triton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Lakeland Christian at Portage Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Clinton Christian at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at North Miami, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Argos at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Career Academy at Marquette, 8 pm
Lakeland Christian vs. TBA, TBA, Bethany Christian
Trinity vs. TBA, TBA, Bethany Christian
Thursday, Dec. 20
Triton at Trinity, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Trinity vs. TBA, TBA, Grace College
TBA at Lakeland Christian, TBA
Friday, Dec. 28
Career Academy at Hebron, 1:30 pm, Hebron
Thursday, Jan. 3
Mishawaka at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Victory Christian at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Benton HomeSchool at Trinity, 6:30 pm
Clinton Christian at Community Baptist, 7 pm
Career Academy at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Community Baptist at Career Academy , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Granger Christian at Clinton Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Lakeland Christian at Trinity , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Elkhart Christian at Trinity, 7:30 pm
Granger Christian at Lakeland Christian , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Elkhart Christian at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Granger Christian at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Smith Academy at Trinity, 1:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at Clinton Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Cornerstone Christian at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Trinity at Granger Christian , 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Trinity at Clinton Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Career Academy at Howe Military, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Lakeland Christian at Lakewood Park, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lakeland Christian at Smith Academy, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Culver at Trinity, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Trinity at Community Baptist , 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Career Academy at Lakeland Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Career Academy at Lakewood Park, 2:30 pm
Trinity at HAST, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Community Baptist at Lakeland Christian , 7 pm
Trinity at LaLumiere Blue, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 14
Community Baptist at Howe Military, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Bethany Christian at Trinity, 7:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
Career Academy at HAST, 8 pm
Conference game