HOOSIER NORTH
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Winamac4-  19-  3 55.3 41.2 14.2 Won 2
LaVille3-  111-  2 59.4 44.5 14.9 Won 1
Knox3-  18-  4 57.5 51.7 5.8 Won 1
Triton2-  15-  6 39.3 43.9 -4.6 Lost 1
Caston1-  13-  7 44.4 49.6 -5.2 Won 1
North Judson1-  23-  8 57.3 62.7 -5.5 Lost 3
Pioneer0-  25-  6 60.8 59.3 1.5 Won 1
Culver0-  51-11 40.8 69.0 -28.3 Lost 10
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Eastern 65, Pioneer 53
Friday, Jan. 11
Knox 51, LaVille 46
Pioneer 83, Cass 69
Triton 56, Culver 39
Winamac 75, North Judson 41
Saturday, Jan. 12
Knox at John Glenn, ppd.
Winamac at Oregon-Davis, ppd.
Tuesday, Jan. 15
John Glenn 47, Triton 24
LaVille 86, Culver 41
Rochester at Caston, ppd.
Friday, Jan. 18
Delphi at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Knox at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Pioneer at West Central, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Bremen vs. Triton, 6:30 pm, LaVille
New Prairie at LaVille, 8 pm, LaVille
Oregon-Davis vs. Culver, 8 pm, LaVille
Saturday, Jan. 19
Knox at North Judson , 8 pm
Winamac at Caston , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
LaVille at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Triton at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Oregon-Davis at Culver, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Caston at Pioneer , 7:30 pm
Knox at Washington Twp., 8 pm
LaVille at Culver , 7:30 pm
West Central at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Knox at Kouts, 7:30 pm
Marquette at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Caston, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Triton at North Judson , 7:30 pm
Conference game