HOOSIER HILLS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bedford NL0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Columbus East0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Floyd Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jeffersonville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jennings County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 8
Madison0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Albany0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Seymour0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 19
Christian Academy at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Bloomington North at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Day School at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Madison, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Bloomington South at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Lawrence North, 5:30 pm
Jennings County at East Central, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Southport at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Madison, 7:30 pm
Bedford NL vs. TBA, TBA, Linton
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Clarksville at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Bedford NL at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Castle, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Bosse, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Madison , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Bedford NL at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Seymour, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Harrison, 8 pm
Silver Creek at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Bedford NL at Columbus East , 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at New Albany , 7:30 pm
Madison at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Bedford NL vs. Castle, 11 am, Ford Center
Carmel vs. Jeffersonville, 1:40 pm, Southport
Columbus East at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Rock Creek at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Columbus East at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Madison at Bedford NL , 7:30 pm
New Albany at Seymour , 7:30 pm
Providence at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Austin at Madison, 7:30 pm
Bedford NL at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Carmel at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Jennings County , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Seymour at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Bedford NL at Crispus Attucks, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
New Albany at Pike, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Southridge at Jeffersonville, 8 pm
Trimble County (Ky.) at Madison, 7:30 pm, Madison
Saturday, Dec. 22
Columbus East at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Crispus Attucks at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
New Albany vs. Crown Point, 2 pm, Noblesville
Friday, Dec. 28
Columbus East at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Jennings County vs. TBA, TBA, South Ripley
Thursday, Jan. 3
Louisville Ballard (Ky.) at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Bedford NL at Reitz, 8 pm
Charlestown at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Columbus North at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Madison at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Columbus East at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Columbus East at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
Madison at New Albany , 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Columbus East at Seymour , 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Providence, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Bedford NL , 7:30 pm
New Albany at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Bedford NL at Seymour , 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Jennings County , 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Bedford NL at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Columbus East , 7:30 pm
Jennings County at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Madison at Floyd Central , 7:30 pm
New Albany at Reitz, 8 pm
Seymour at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
East Central at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Seymour , 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Bedford NL , 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
New Albany at North, 8 pm
Silver Creek at Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Bedford NL at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Reitz, 7:30 pm
Madison at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Bedford NL at Floyd Central , 7:30 pm
Brownstown at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at New Albany , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Madison , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Madison at Batesville, 1:30 pm
New Albany at Columbus East , 2 pm
Salem at Seymour, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
North Harrison at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Madison at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Brownstown at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Jennings County , 7:30 pm
Reitz at Jeffersonville, 8 pm
Providence at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Columbus East at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
Seymour at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Corydon at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Madison at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Batesville at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Madison , 7:30 pm
Louisville St. Xavier (Ky.) at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
New Albany at Bedford NL , 7:30 pm
Seymour at Austin, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Central at New Albany, 8 pm
Floyd Central at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Columbus North at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Madison , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Floyd Central at Columbus East , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Switzerland County at Madison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Bloomington North at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Corydon at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Castle, 8 pm
Silver Creek at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Conference game