HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Delta0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Greenfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Mount Vernon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Castle0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Palestine0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Pendleton Heights0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 6
Shelbyville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Yorktown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Greenfield at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Winchester at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27
New Palestine at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 29
Greenwood at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Delta at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Central at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Alexandria at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Columbus North at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Delta, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Burris, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Indian Creek at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Greenfield at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Delta , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Connersville at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Delta, 7:30 pm
Jay County at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Westfield at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Greenwood at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Jay County at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Delta at Jay County, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at University, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Mount Vernon , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Central at Delta, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Southport at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
Mount Vernon vs. TBA, TBA, North Central
New Palestine vs. Fishers, 11:45 am, Bedford NL
New Palestine vs. Scottsburg, 7:45 pm, Bedford NL
Greenfield vs. TBA, TBA, Lebanon
Saturday, Dec. 28
New Palestine vs. Bloomington North, 10 am, Bedford NL
Bloomington North at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm, Bloomington North
Monday, Dec. 30
Pendleton Heights at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 2
Delta at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 3
Delta at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 4
Yorktown vs. TBA, TBA, North Decatur
Shelbyville at South Ripley, TBA, South Ripley
Monday, Jan. 6
Anderson Prep at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Mount Vernon at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 10
Delta at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 11
Connersville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Southport, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Shelbyville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 15
TBA at Delta, TBA, Delta
Yorktown vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Friday, Jan. 17
Mount Vernon at Avon, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Greenfield , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 18
Lapel at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Greenfield at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 24
Delta at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Roncalli at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at New Castle , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Franklin at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
Hagerstown at Delta, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Lapel at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Richmond at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Yorktown at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 31
Greenfield at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Connersville, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Delta, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 1
Delta at Mount Vernon , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Pike at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 6
Greenfield at Delta , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 8
Delta at Mississinewa, noon
Greenfield at Greenwood, 1:30 pm
Noblesville at Mount Vernon, 1:30 pm
Yorktown at Liberty Christian, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Hamilton SE at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 13
Delta at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 14
Fishers at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Franklin County at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 15
Connersville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Whiteland, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Roncalli at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Delta, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 21
New Palestine at Mount Vernon , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Delta , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 22
Greenfield at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at East Central, 7:30 pm
Westfield at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 25
Mississinewa at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 26
Plainfield at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 28
Delta at Burris, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Central, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Conference game