HOOSIER HEARTLAND
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Clinton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 24
Clinton Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Rossville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Sheridan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Taylor0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tri-Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 8
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Carroll at Cass, 7:30 pm
Pioneer at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Eastern at Clinton Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Eastern at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Tri-Central at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Southwood at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Sheridan at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Carroll at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Maconaquah at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Eastern vs. , TBA, Hoosier Gym
Thursday, Jan. 3
Eastern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Tri-Central at Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Eastern at Taylor , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Elwood at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Eastern at Clinton Prairie , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Eastern at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Eastern at Rossville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Frontier at Eastern, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Eastern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Eastern at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Elwood at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Eastern at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Eastern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Clinton Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Manchester at Eastern, 7:45 pm
Conference game