HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Avon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Franklin Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hamilton SE0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Noblesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Zionsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Hamilton SE at Central, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Plainfield at Avon, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Center Grove at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Fishers at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Fishers at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Fishers at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Avon vs. Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm, Ben Davis
Avon at Terre Haute North, 11:30 am, Ben Davis
Friday, Dec. 14
Hamilton SE at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Avon at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Columbus East at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Fishers vs. , TBA, Lebanon
Friday, Jan. 4
Fishers at Pike, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Ben Davis at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Central at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Fishers at Tech, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Fishers at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Avon at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Franklin Central at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Fishers at Snider, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Anderson at Fishers, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Pendleton Heights at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Roncalli at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Center Grove at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Fishers at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Conference game