HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Avon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Franklin Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hamilton SE0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Noblesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Zionsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Ben Davis at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Central, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Shortridge at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
North Central at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Avon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Avon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Ben Davis at Fishers, 1:30 pm
Brownsburg at Crispus Attucks, 7:30 pm
Center Grove at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Hamilton SE at Pike, 7:30 pm
Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Avon at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Fishers at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Avon at Danville, 8:30 pm
Fishers at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at North Side, 7:30 pm
LaPorte LaLumiere vs. Brownsburg, 5 pm, Danville
Warren Central at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Carmel at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Lawrence North at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
North Central at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Anderson at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy vs. Hamilton SE, 5 pm, Southport
Fishers at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
New Castle vs. Brownsburg, 3:20 pm, Southport
New Palestine at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville vs. Cathedral, 6:40 pm, Southport
Terre Haute North vs. Avon, 10 am, Ben Davis
Terre Haute South vs. Avon, 5 pm, Ben Davis
Friday, Dec. 14
Brownsburg at Avon , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Anderson at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Avon at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Ben Davis at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Brownsburg at Snider, 6:30 pm
Frankton at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Southport at Avon, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Columbus East at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Pike at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Zionsville vs. Valparaiso, 5 pm, Indpls. Manual
Thursday, Dec. 27
Fishers vs. TBA, 5:30 pm, Lebanon
Northridge at Noblesville, noon, Noblesville
Hamilton SE vs. Center Hill (Miss.), 6:30 pm, Caldwell Co., Ky.
Friday, Dec. 28
Brownsburg at Southport, 7:30 pm
Zionsville vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Hamilton SE vs. Webb (Tenn.), 5 pm, Caldwell Co., Ky.
Saturday, Dec. 29
Franklin Central vs. TBA, TBA, Martinsville
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Danville vs. Brownsburg, 3:30 pm, Cascade
Friday, Jan. 4
Fishers at Pike, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Southport at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Avon vs. Tri-West, 6 pm, Cascade
Saturday, Jan. 5
Hamilton SE at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Central at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Fishers at Tech, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Perry Meridian, 7 pm, Perry Meridian
Friday, Jan. 11
Avon at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hamilton SE at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Westfield, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Zionsville, 6:30 pm
Noblesville at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Zionsville at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Avon at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Brownsburg at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Pike at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Pike at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Franklin Central at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Avon , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Avon at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Avon at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Ben Davis at Avon, 1:30 pm
Fishers at Snider, 1:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Noblesville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Anderson at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Avon at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Pike at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Brownsburg at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Avon , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Wayne at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Franklin Central at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tech at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 14
Avon at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Hamilton SE at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Avon , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Roncalli at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Center Grove at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Traders Point at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Martinsville at Avon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Lawrence North at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Perry Meridian at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Conference game