HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Avon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Franklin Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hamilton SE0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Noblesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Zionsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Ben Davis at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Central, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Shortridge at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Avon, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Ben Davis at Fishers, 1:30 pm
Center Grove at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Central at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Fishers at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Fishers at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Carmel at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Anderson at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North vs. Avon, 4 pm, Ben Davis
Terre Haute South vs. Avon, 11:30 am, Ben Davis
Friday, Dec. 14
Hamilton SE at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Avon at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Ben Davis at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Zionsville at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Columbus East at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Pike at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Zionsville vs. Valparaiso, 5 pm, Indpls. Manual
Thursday, Dec. 27
Fishers vs. TBA, 5:30 pm, Lebanon
TBA at Noblesville, TBA, Noblesville
Friday, Jan. 4
Fishers at Pike, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Central at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Fishers at Tech, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Fishers at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
McCutcheon at Zionsville, 6:30 pm
Noblesville at Northrop, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Zionsville at Warren Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Avon at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Logansport at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Pike at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Noblesville at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Franklin Central at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Avon at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Ben Davis at Avon, 1:30 pm
Fishers at Snider, 1:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Noblesville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Anderson at Fishers, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Brownsburg at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Noblesville at Tech, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Tech at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Noblesville at Avon , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Roncalli at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Center Grove at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Traders Point, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 20
Fishers at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Perry Meridian at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Conference game