HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cass0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rensselaer0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Carroll at Cass, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Kokomo at Western, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Crawfordsville at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Western, 7:30 pm
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Benton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Lafayette Jeff
Friday, Nov. 30
Hamilton Heights at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Cass at Caston, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Northfield, 8 pm
Western at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Northwestern at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Delphi at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Cass at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Taylor at Northwestern, 8 pm
Tipton at Western , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Frankfort at Cass, 7:30 pm
Western at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Benton Central at West Lafayette , 8 pm
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Cass , 7:30 pm
Western at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Elwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Western at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. Pioneer, 8 pm, Logansport
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Northwestern at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Benton Central at North White, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. TBA, TBA, Logansport
Thursday, Dec. 27
Cass at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Centerville vs. Benton Central, 1:30 pm, Lawrenceburg
Western vs. Union County, 9 am, Lawrenceburg
Tuesday, Jan. 1
Central Catholic at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Hamilton Heights at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Benton Central , 7:30 pm
Western at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Clinton Central at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Cass, 7:30 pm
Western at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Benton Central at Central Catholic , 8 pm
Clinton Central at Western, 7:30 pm
Cass at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Cass at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Western, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Northwestern at Cass , 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
North Newton at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Peru at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Benton Central at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Cass, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Benton Central at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Cass at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Western at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Cass at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Northwestern at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Delphi, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Eastern at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Benton Central at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Cass at Western , 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Benton Central, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Peru at Western, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Oak Hill at Tipton, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Benton Central, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Benton Central at TBA, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. TBA, TBA
Northwestern at TBA, 7:30 pm
TBA at Western, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Central Catholic at Western, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Benton Central at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Carroll at Western, 7:30 pm
Cass at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Benton Central at Attica, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Central Catholic at Cass, 7:30 pm
Conference game