HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cass0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rensselaer0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Carroll at Cass, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Kokomo at Western, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hamilton Heights at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at McCutcheon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Rensselaer at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Calumet, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Crawfordsville at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Western, 7:30 pm
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Twin Lakes vs. Benton Central , 6 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Central Catholic vs. Frankfort, 6 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Harrison vs. West Lafayette, 7:30 pm, Lafayette Jeff
Friday, Nov. 30
Hamilton Heights at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Cass at Caston, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Tipton at Northfield, 8 pm
Western at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Frankton at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Western at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Clinton Prairie at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Delphi at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Cass at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
North White at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Taylor at Northwestern, 8 pm
Tipton at Western , 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Crawfordsville, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Delta at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Cass, 7:30 pm
Crispus Attucks at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Western at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Benton Central at West Lafayette , 8 pm
Central Catholic at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at South Newton, 8 pm
Tipton at Cass , 7:30 pm
Western at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Attica at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at North White, 7:30 pm
Western at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Twin Lakes at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. Pioneer, 7:45 pm, Logansport
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Northwestern at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Benton Central at North White, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Attica, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 6 pm
West Lafayette at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Hamilton Heights vs. TBA, TBA, Franklin County
Thursday, Dec. 27
Cass at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Bethesda Christian vs. Tipton, TBA, Covenant
Friday, Dec. 28
LaCrosse at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
Western vs. Union County, 9 am, Lawrenceburg
Centerville vs. Benton Central, noon, Lawrenceburg
Saturday, Dec. 29
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 4
Hamilton Heights at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Benton Central , 7:30 pm
Western at West Lafayette, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Clinton Central at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Central Catholic , 8 pm
Tri-Central at Cass, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Covington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Benton Central at Central Catholic , 8 pm
Clinton Central at Western, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Kankakee Valley at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Cass at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Northwestern , 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Central Catholic at Andrean, 7:30 pm
Cass at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Kouts, 8 pm
Taylor at Western, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Western Boone vs. Hamilton Heights, 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Friday, Jan. 18
Northwestern at Cass , 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Kokomo at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Peru at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at West Lafayette , 7:30 pm
West Central at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Benton Central at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at West Lafayette, 8 pm
Guerin Catholic at Central Catholic, 8 pm
Hamilton Heights at Tipton , 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Cass, 7:30 pm
North Newton at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Northwestern at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Benton Central at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Hebron at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Cass at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Taylor, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Western at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Hamilton Heights at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Central Catholic at Twin Lakes , 8 pm
LaVille at Rensselaer, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Peru, 7:45 pm
West Lafayette at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Harrison at Central Catholic, 2:30 pm
Cass at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Northwestern at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Delphi, 2:30 pm
West Lafayette at Lafayette Jeff, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Crawfordsville at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Peru, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Benton Central at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Cass at Western , 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Benton Central, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Delphi, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Central Catholic , 8 pm
Westfield at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Frankfort at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Peru at Western, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Carroll at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at Seeger, 8 pm
South Newton at Benton Central, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Benton Central at TBA, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. TBA, TBA
Northwestern at TBA, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at TBA, 8 pm
TBA at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm, Hamilton Heights
TBA at Tipton, 7:30 pm, Tipton
TBA at Western, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at TBA, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at TBA, 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Frankfort at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Peru, 7:45 pm
Central Catholic at Western, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Benton Central at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Carroll at Western, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Cass at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Lowell at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Benton Central at Attica, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Central Catholic at Cass, 7:30 pm
Rossville at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Conference game