HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cass0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tipton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Central Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rensselaer0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Carroll at Cass, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Parke Heritage at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Cass at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Hamilton Heights at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Cass at Caston, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Cass at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Frankfort at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Cass , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Elwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Cass vs. Pioneer, 7:30 pm, Logansport
Friday, Dec. 21
Cass vs. TBA, TBA, Logansport
Thursday, Dec. 27
Cass at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Tri-Central at Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Cass at Pioneer, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Cass at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Northwestern at Cass , 7:30 pm
Rensselaer at North Judson, 8 pm
Western at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Maconaquah at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Cass at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Winamac at Cass, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Cass at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Eastern at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Cass at Western , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Wabash at Cass, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Oak Hill at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Cass vs. , TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Cass at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Central Catholic at Cass, 7:30 pm
Conference game