GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Calumet0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Griffith0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Noll0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hanover Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lake Station0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
River Forest0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Wheeler0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Whiting0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wednesday, Nov. 21
HAST at Whiting, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Lowell, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
South Central at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
River Forest at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Whiting at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
21st Century at Griffith, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Highland at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
21st Century at Whiting, 7 pm
Hanover Central at River Forest , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Rensselaer at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Wheeler at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Hanover Central at Westville, 7 pm
Wheeler at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Hanover Central at Calumet , 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Hanover Central vs. , TBA, Wawasee
Friday, Jan. 4
Hanover Central at Noll , 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Hanover Central at Clark, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Griffith at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Wheeler at North Judson, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Newton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Lake Station at Highland, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Lake Station at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Hanover Central at Highland, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Hobart at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Hanover Central at Boone Grove, 7 pm
Highland at Griffith, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Highland at Noll, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Hanover Central at Kouts, 7 pm
Knox at Wheeler, 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Kankakee Valley at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
21st Century at River Forest, 7 pm
Gavit at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Highland at Calumet, 7 pm
Conference game