GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
EC Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
West Side0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hammond0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clark0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gavit0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Morton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 30
West Side at Michigan City, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Highland at Hammond, 8 pm
Lake Central at West Side, 8:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
EC Central at Michigan City, 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
EC Central at Valparaiso, 8 pm
River Forest at Clark, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Lake Central at Morton, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
21st Century at Gavit, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Hammond at 21st Century, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Hanover Central at Clark, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
HAST at Clark, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Gavit at Highland, 8 pm
Lake Central at Hammond, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
West Side at 21st Century, 8 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
EC Central at Lake Central, 8 pm
River Forest at West Side, 8 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Clark at Highland, 8 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
River Forest at Gavit, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Gavit at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Conference game