EASTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Batesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Connersville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
East Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Franklin County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Greensburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lawrenceburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rushville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Dearborn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 13
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Franklin County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Greensburg, 7 pm
South Dearborn at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Shelbyville at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Batesville at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Delta, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at East Central, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Greensburg , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Lawrenceburg at Franklin County , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Batesville at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Rushville , 7:30 pm
Milan at East Central, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Centerville at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Milan at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Richmond at East Central, 7:30 pm
Rushville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
East Central at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Batesville , 7:30 pm
Madison at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Franklin County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Franklin County at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Hauser at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Lawrenceburg at Harrison (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Ross (Ohio) at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Batesville at Milan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Greensburg at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Lawrenceburg , 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Connersville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Centerville at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Richmond, 7:30 pm
East Central at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Franklin County at Greensburg , 7:30 pm
Ludlow (Ky.) at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Connersville at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Taylor (Ohio) at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Union County at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
South Dearborn vs. TBA, TBA, Grant County (Ky.)
Friday, Dec. 21
Hauser at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
TBA at Franklin County, TBA, Franklin County
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Connersville vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Thursday, Dec. 27
Greensburg vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Dec. 28
Columbus East at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
DePaul Cristo Rey (Ohio) at Lawrenceburg, 1:30 pm, Lawrenceburg
Thursday, Jan. 3
Batesville vs. TBA, TBA, South Ripley
Lawrenceburg vs. TBA, TBA, South Dearborn
TBA at South Dearborn, TBA, South Dearborn
Friday, Jan. 4
Connersville at Greensburg , 7:30 pm
East Central at Rushville , 7:30 pm
Union County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
New Castle at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Greensburg at Batesville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Dayton (Ky.) at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Conner (Ky.), 7:30 pm
Rushville at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Connersville at Central, 7:30 pm
East Central at Franklin County , 1:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Rushville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Rushville at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
South Dearborn at East Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Franklin County at Batesville , 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Batesville at Connersville , 7:30 pm
Franklin County at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Jac-Cen-Del at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Knightstown at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Greensburg at Lawrenceburg , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Batesville at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
East Central at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Rushville at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Batesville at Hauser, 7:30 pm
East Central at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
North Central at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Talawanda (Ohio) at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
East Central at Lawrenceburg , 7:30 pm
Rushville at Greensburg , 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Batesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Columbus North at East Central, 2:30 pm
Greensburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 1:30 pm
Hagerstown at Franklin County, 1:30 pm
Lawrence North at Connersville, 1:30 pm
Madison at Batesville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Franklin County at Harrison (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Batesville at Rushville , 7:30 pm
East Central at Connersville , 7:30 pm
Madison at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Greenfield at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Batesville at East Central , 2:30 pm
Beech Grove at Rushville, 1:30 pm
Franklin County at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Milan at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Delta at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Seymour, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Villa Madonna (Ky.), 7:30 pm
Union County at East Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Batesville at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Franklin County , 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Beech Grove at Batesville, 2:30 pm
Greensburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Connersville , 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Rushville, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Connersville at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
Franklin County at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
East Central at Greensburg , 7 pm
Rushville at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Conference game