DUNELAND
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Chesterton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Crown Point0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
LaPorte0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Lake Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Merrillville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Michigan City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Portage0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Valparaiso0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 19
Lake Central at Andrean, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
LaPorte at Riley, 7 pm
Westville at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Crown Point at Bowman, 7 pm
21st Century at Chesterton, 7 pm
Highland at Portage, 7 pm
Hobart at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Washington at Lake Central, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Concord at Michigan City, 7 pm
LaPorte at Clay, 2:30 pm
Munster at Portage, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Morton at Chesterton, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Lighthouse at Lake Central, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
West Side at Michigan City, 7:30 pm
Washington at LaPorte, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Crown Point at Penn, 6:30 pm
21st Century at Valparaiso, 2 pm
Lowell at Chesterton, 7 pm
New Prairie at LaPorte, 7 pm
Portage at Gavit, 7 pm
Riley at Merrillville, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
EC Central at Crown Point, 7 pm
Lake Central at West Side, 7 pm
Merrillville at Morton, 7 pm
Michigan City at Andrean, 7 pm
Portage at Hobart, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Lake Central at Warsaw, 6:45 pm
LaPorte at Memorial, 7 pm
LaPorte LaLumiere at Michigan City, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Lowell, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Andrean at Merrillville, 7 pm
Memorial at Portage, 6:45 pm
Valparaiso at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Chesterton at EC Central, 7 pm
Griffith at Merrillville, 7 pm
Portage at Lowell, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Washington Twp. at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
EC Central at Michigan City, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Chesterton at Highland, 7 pm
Crown Point at Munster, 7 pm
EC Central at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Lake Central at Morton, 7 pm
LaPorte at Hobart, 7 pm
Merrillville at Snider, 4:30 pm
Michigan City at Penn, 6:30 pm
Valparaiso at Memorial, 7 pm
Warsaw at Crown Point, 6:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Noll at Chesterton, 7 pm
LaPorte at Lowell, 7 pm
Munster at Lake Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Crown Point at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Merrillville at McCutcheon, 6:30 pm
Adams at LaPorte, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Marion, 7 pm, Marion
TBA at LaPorte, TBA, LaPorte
Saturday, Dec. 22
Wheeler at Portage, 7 pm
Zionsville vs. Valparaiso, 4 pm, Indpls. Manual
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Michigan City vs. TBA, TBA, Rich South
Thursday, Dec. 27
New Albany vs. Crown Point, 1 pm, Noblesville
Lawrence Central vs. Chesterton, 3 pm, Noblesville
Portage vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Dec. 28
Merrillville vs. TBA, TBA, Huntington
Saturday, Dec. 29
Warren Central vs. Valparaiso, 11:45 am, New Castle
Friday, Jan. 4
LaPorte at Lake Central , 7 pm
Michigan City at Crown Point , 7:30 pm
Portage at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Merrillville at Chesterton , 7 pm
Valparaiso at Penn, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Highland at Lake Central, 7 pm
Portage at Hammond, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Chesterton at LaPorte , 7 pm
Crown Point at Merrillville , 7 pm
Portage at Lake Central , 7 pm
Valparaiso at Michigan City , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Boone Grove at Portage, 7 pm
Griffith at Crown Point, 7 pm
LaPorte at Plymouth, 7 pm
Merrillville at Munster, 7 pm
Michigan City vs. TBA, 8:30 pm, Chicago Marshall
Washington at Valparaiso, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Lowell at Lake Central, 7 pm
Munster at Michigan City, 7 pm
Portage at Whiting, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Chesterton at Andrean, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Crown Point at Chesterton , 7:30 pm
Lake Central at Valparaiso , 7 pm
LaPorte at Michigan City , 7 pm
Merrillville at Portage , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Carroll at Merrillville, 5:30 pm
TBA at Michigan City, TBA, Michigan City
Friday, Jan. 25
Lake Central at Chesterton , 7 pm
LaPorte at Crown Point , 7 pm
Merrillville at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Michigan City at Portage , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Chesterton at River Forest, 7 pm
Concord at LaPorte, 6:45 pm
Crown Point at Washington, noon
Kankakee Valley at Portage, 7 pm
Lake Central at Hammond, 7 pm
Merrillville at Lowell, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Munster, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Chesterton at Michigan City , 7 pm
Crown Point at Portage , 7 pm
Merrillville at Lake Central , 7 pm
Valparaiso at LaPorte , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Noll at Valparaiso, 2:30 pm
Michigan City at Adams, 2:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at LaPorte, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Crown Point at Andrean, 7 pm
EC Central at Lake Central, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Lake Central at Michigan City , 7 pm
LaPorte at Merrillville , 7 pm
Portage at Chesterton , 7 pm
Valparaiso at Crown Point , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Merrillville at Warsaw, 3:30 pm
Michigan City at Marian, 7 pm
Munster at Chesterton, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Chesterton at Hammond, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Chesterton at Valparaiso , 7 pm
Crown Point at Lake Central , 7 pm
Michigan City at Merrillville , 7 pm
Portage at LaPorte , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Concord at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Crown Point at McCutcheon, 5:30 pm
Goshen at LaPorte, 6:30 pm
Hobart at Merrillville, 7 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Morton at Crown Point, 7 pm
Lake Station at Portage, 7 pm
Marquette at Lake Central, 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Chesterton at West Side, 7 pm
Lowell at Crown Point, 7 pm
McCutcheon at Lake Central, 6:30 pm
Munster at LaPorte, 7 pm
Penn at Merrillville, 7 pm
Portage at Morton, 7 pm
Clay at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Conference game