CENTRAL INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Alexandria0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Blackford0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastbrook0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Frankton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Madison-Grant0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mississinewa0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oak Hill0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 14
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Alexandria at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eastbrook at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Marion at Mississinewa, 8 pm
Oak Hill at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Taylor at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blackford at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Northfield, 7:45 pm
Frankton at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Elwood at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Monroe Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Burris at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Madison-Grant at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Alexandria at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Blue River at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Alexandria at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Elwood at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Mississinewa , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Cowan at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Southport, noon, Southport
Maconaquah at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Norwell at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Blackford at Burris, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Taylor at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Blackford at Elwood , 8 pm
Eastbrook at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Frankton at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Alexandria at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Frankton at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Elwood at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Frankton at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Eastbrook vs. TBA, TBA, Mississinewa
Madison-Grant vs. TBA, TBA, Mississinewa
Oak Hill vs. TBA, TBA, Mississinewa
TBA at Mississinewa, TBA, Mississinewa
Friday, Dec. 28
Blackford at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Alexandria at Delta, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 31
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 2:30 pm, Liberty Christian
Anderson at Elwood, 2:30 pm, Elwood
Pendleton Heights at Frankton, 2:30 pm, Frankton
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Southwood at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Blackford at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Peru at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Blackford at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Anderson Prep at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Mississinewa at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Eastbrook at Oak Hill , 7:45 pm
Elwood at Alexandria , 8 pm
Madison-Grant at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Blackford at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Daleville at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Burris at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Blackford at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Eastern at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Eastbrook at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Alexandria at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Blackford at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Frankton at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Blackford at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lapel at Elwood, 1:30 pm
Cass at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Mississinewa at Delta, noon
Taylor at Madison-Grant, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Northwestern at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 7
Alexandria at Burris, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Eastbrook at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Madison-Grant at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Alexandria at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Blackford at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Lapel at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Bluffton at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Alexandria at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Clinton Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Knightstown at Frankton, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Alexandria at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Anderson Prep at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Conference game