CENTRAL INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Alexandria0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Blackford0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastbrook0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Frankton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Madison-Grant0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mississinewa0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oak Hill0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 14
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Cowan at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Marion at Mississinewa, 8 pm
Oak Hill at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blackford at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Northfield, 7:45 pm
Liberty Christian at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 7:45 pm
Wes-Del at Elwood, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Elwood at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Blue River at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Alexandria at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Elwood at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Mississinewa , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Maconaquah at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Blackford at Burris, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Blackford at Elwood , 8 pm
Frankton at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Elwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Western at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Elwood at Eastbrook , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Oak Hill vs. TBA, TBA, Mississinewa
Friday, Dec. 28
Blackford at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 31
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm, Liberty Christian
Anderson at Elwood, 2:30 pm, Elwood
Friday, Jan. 4
Blackford at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Peru at Oak Hill, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Blackford at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Oak Hill at Southwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Eastbrook at Oak Hill , 7:45 pm
Elwood at Alexandria , 8 pm
Mississinewa at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Blackford at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Mississinewa at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Blackford at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Eastern at Frankton, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Blackford at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Frankton at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Blackford at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Lapel at Elwood, 1:30 pm
Cass at Oak Hill, 1:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Elwood at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Eastern at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Blackford at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Eastern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Clinton Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Anderson Prep at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Conference game