BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Barr-Reeve0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Loogootee0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
Northeast Dubois0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shoals0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rivet0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Wood Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 8 pm
White River Valley at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Rivet at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
TBA at Loogootee, TBA, Loogootee
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Clay City at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Loogootee at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
North Daviess at Shoals, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Rivet , 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Barr-Reeve, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Barr-Reeve at Orleans, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
South Knox at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Forest Park at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Eastern Greene at North Knox, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Loogootee at South Knox , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Mitchell at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at North Daviess, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Edgewood at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley vs. Loogootee, 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Rivet at Washington, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Washington at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Loogootee vs. TBA, TBA, North Daviess
Saturday, Dec. 29
North Knox at Reitz, 2:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
North Knox at Washington, 8 pm
Rivet at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
North Knox at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Washington, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Loogootee at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Shoals at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Knox at North Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Pike Central at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
North Knox at Catholic , 7:30 pm
Tell City at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
White River Valley at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Linton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Catholic, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
North Daviess at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Loogootee at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Feb. 10
Catholic at Columbus Christian, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Catholic at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Loogootee at Southridge, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Washington at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
North Knox at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Conference game