BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Barr-Reeve0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Loogootee0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
Northeast Dubois0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shoals0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rivet0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Wood Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Monday, Nov. 19
Lighthouse Christian at Catholic, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Wood Memorial at Princeton, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 8 pm
Northeast Dubois at Pike Central, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Borden at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
TBA at Loogootee, TBA, Loogootee
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Clay City at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Loogootee at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
North Daviess at Shoals, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Rivet , 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Barr-Reeve, 8 pm
Catholic at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
White River Valley at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Barr-Reeve at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Heritage Hills, 8 pm
West Washington at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Lighthouse Christian at Shoals, 7:30 pm
South Knox at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Rivet at Memorial, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Barr-Reeve at Linton, 7:30 pm
Forest Park at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Perry Central at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Shakamak at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Catholic , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Eastern Greene at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Memorial vs. Barr-Reeve, 7 pm, Ford Center
North Daviess at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Robinson (Ill.) at South Knox, 8 pm
Shakamak at Catholic, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Loogootee at South Knox , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Day School at Wood Memorial, 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Barr-Reeve at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at North Knox, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Catholic , 7:30 pm
Southridge at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at North Daviess, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Edgewood at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Forest Park, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Medora, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley vs. Loogootee, 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Washington at Rivet, 8 pm, Adams Coliseum
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Northeast Dubois at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Christian at Wood Memorial, 6:30 pm, Wood Memorial
Thursday, Dec. 20
Lawrenceville (Ill.) at Rivet, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Bloomfield at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Washington at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
North Posey at Wood Memorial, 8:15 pm, Wood Memorial
Saturday, Dec. 22
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Shoals vs. Dugger Union, 5:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Thursday, Dec. 27
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm, North Daviess
South Knox vs. Barr-Reeve , 4:30 pm, North Daviess
Shoals vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Rivet vs. TBA, TBA, Springs Valley
Saturday, Dec. 29
North Knox at Reitz, 2:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Barr-Reeve at Forest Park, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Catholic, 3 pm
North Knox at Washington, 8 pm
Pike Central at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
South Knox at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
North Knox at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Southridge, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Catholic , 7:30 pm
South Knox at Princeton, 8 pm
Rivet at Dugger Union, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Washington, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Hutsonville (Ill.) at Rivet, 8 pm
Loogootee at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Paoli at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Shoals at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Catholic , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Bloomfield at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Central at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Cannelton at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
North Knox at North Central, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Catholic at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Barr-Reeve at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Northeast Dubois at Rivet , 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Lincoln at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Catholic at Lighthouse Christian, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Shoals , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Shoals at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Jasper at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
North Knox at Catholic , 7:30 pm
South Knox at North Posey, 8 pm
Tell City at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
White River Valley at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Linton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Shoals at South Knox , 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Catholic, 8 pm
Rivet at Day School, 8 pm
Wood Memorial at Northeast Dubois , 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Barr-Reeve at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Linton at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
North Central at Catholic, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Shoals at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Rivet at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Reitz at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Northeast Dubois, 1 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Barr-Reeve at Catholic , 7:30 pm
Lighthouse Christian at Rivet, 8 pm
North Daviess at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Forest Park, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Christian at Catholic, 7 pm
Loogootee at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Perry Central, 8 pm
Shoals at Rivet , 7:30 pm
South Knox at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Sunday, Feb. 10
Catholic at Columbus Christian, 2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Northeast Dubois at Shoals , 7:30 pm
South Spencer at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Rivet at South Knox , 7:30 pm
Catholic at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Barr-Reeve at Rivet , 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Gibson Southern at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Loogootee at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Catholic at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Loogootee at Southridge, 7:30 pm
Medora at Catholic, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Princeton at Barr-Reeve, 8 pm
Washington at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Mitchell at Shoals, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Pike Central, 6 pm
Catholic at Day School, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
North Knox at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Tecumseh, 8 pm
White River Valley at Rivet, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at South Knox , 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Barr-Reeve at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Conference game