BIG EIGHT
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Boonville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Jasper0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mount Carmel0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mount Vernon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Princeton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lincoln0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Harrison at Jasper, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Day School, 7:30 pm
Northview at Lincoln, 6:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Princeton, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Princeton at North, 7 pm
Lincoln at Mater Dei, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Boonville at Castle, 7 pm
Harrison at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Jasper at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Mount Carmel at Day School, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Memorial at Boonville, 7 pm
Reitz at Lincoln, 7 pm
North Posey at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Southridge at Washington, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Princeton at Pike Central, 7 pm
Lincoln at Linton, 6:30 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Mater Dei at Mount Vernon, 6 pm
Tecumseh at Boonville, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Boonville at Mount Vernon , 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Washington, 7 pm
Jasper at Memorial, 7 pm
Mount Carmel at Lincoln , 7 pm
Princeton at Bosse, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Heritage Hills at Washington, 7 pm
Jasper vs. Reitz, 4 pm, Ford Center
Mount Vernon at South Spencer, 7 pm
Princeton vs. Harrison, 2 pm, Ford Center
Friday, Dec. 14
Boonville at Day School, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Memorial, 7 pm
Lincoln at Princeton , 7 pm
Washington at Bosse, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Boonville at Jasper , 7 pm
Central at Lincoln, 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Mount Vernon, 7 pm
Princeton at Southridge, 7 pm
Washington at Rivet, 7 pm, Adams Coliseum
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Robinson (Ill.) at Lincoln, 7 pm
Mount Carmel at Gibson Southern, 7:15 pm, Gibson Southern
Thursday, Dec. 20
Mount Carmel at Princeton , 5:30 pm, Princeton
Friday, Dec. 21
Tell City at Jasper, 7 pm
Lincoln at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Washington at Loogootee, 6:30 pm
Princeton at Gibson Southern, 7:15 pm, Gibson Southern
Saturday, Dec. 22
Washington at Forest Park, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Jasper at Central, 7 pm
Boonville vs. TBA, TBA
TBA at Lincoln, TBA, Vincennes
Saturday, Dec. 29
North at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Washington , 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Mount Carmel at Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Jasper at Lincoln , 6:30 pm
Mount Vernon at North Posey, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Washington, 7 pm
Princeton at Boonville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Boonville at Mater Dei, 7 pm
Bosse at Lincoln, 7 pm
Jasper at Mount Vernon , 6 pm
South Knox at Princeton, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Washington, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Mount Carmel at Princeton , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Gibson Southern at Princeton, 7 pm
Jasper at Washington , 7 pm
Mount Carmel at Boonville , 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon at Lincoln , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Pike Central at Boonville, 7 pm
Southridge at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Lincoln at Sullivan, 6:30 pm
Washington at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Boonville at Bosse, 7 pm
Forest Park at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Princeton at Washington , 7 pm
Lincoln at South Knox, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Washington at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Gibson Southern at Mount Carmel, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Memorial at Princeton, 7 pm
Jasper at Northeast Dubois, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Lincoln at Harrison, 7 pm
Washington at Boonville , 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
New Albany at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Princeton at North Posey, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 31
Barr-Reeve at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Central at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Heritage Hills at Boonville, 7 pm
Lincoln at Washington , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2
Jasper at Heritage Hills, 1:30 pm
Princeton at Mount Vernon , 3 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 5
Boonville at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Jasper at Mater Dei, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Mount Carmel , 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 8
Jasper at Mount Carmel , 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Mater Dei, 7 pm
South Spencer at Princeton, 7 pm
Lincoln at Boonville , 7 pm
Washington at Bloomfield, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Reitz at Mount Vernon, 7:30 pm
Forest Park at Boonville, 7 pm
Princeton at Jasper , 7 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Boonville at North Posey, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Lincoln at Memorial, 7 pm
Washington at Mount Carmel , 7 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16
Boonville at South Spencer, 7 pm
Gibson Southern at Lincoln, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Cannelton, 7:30 pm
Princeton at Barr-Reeve, 7 pm
Washington at South Knox, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 19
Heritage Hills at Princeton, 7 pm
Mount Vernon at Bosse, 7 pm
Tell City at Boonville, 7 pm
Thursday, Feb. 21
North Daviess at Jasper, 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 22
Boonville at Southridge, 7 pm
Day School at Princeton, 7 pm
Memorial at Washington, 7 pm
North at Lincoln, 7 pm
Conference game