ALLEN COUNTY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Adams Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bluffton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Heritage0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jay County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
South Adams0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Southern Wells0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Woodlan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blackford at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Southern Wells at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Central at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Bluffton at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Blackford at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Wabash at Bluffton, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9
Bluffton at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Heritage at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 15
Blackford at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Conference game