<a href='http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer'>Flash Required</a>
Flash Required
Email corrections and additions to john_harrell@comcast.net or fax to 1-877-236-3695. Include game times.
Number of games short of a full schedule is in parentheses
Adams Central Greenfield-Central North White
Alexandria Greensburg Northeast Dubois
Anderson Greenwood Northeastern
Anderson Prep Academy (1) Greenwood Christian Northfield
Andrean Griffith Northridge
Angola Guerin Catholic Northview
Argos Hagerstown Northwestern
Attica Hamilton NorthWood
Austin Hamilton Heights Norwell
Avon Hamilton Southeastern Oak Hill
Barr-Reeve Hammond Oldenburg Academy
Batesville Hammond Clark Oregon-Davis
Bedford North Lawrence Hammond Gavit Orleans
Beech Grove Hammond Morton Owen Valley
Bellmont Hammond Noll Paoli
Ben Davis Hammond Science & Tech Park Tudor
Benton Central Hanover Central Pendleton Heights
Bethany Christian Harrison (West Lafayette) Penn
Bethesda Christian Hauser Perry Central
Blackford Hebron Perry Meridian
Bloomfield Henryville Peru
Bloomington Lighthouse Heritage (1) Pike
Bloomington North Heritage Christian Pike Central
Bloomington South Heritage Hills Pioneer
Blue River Highland Plainfield
Bluffton Hobart Plymouth
Boone Grove Homestead Portage
Boonville Horizon Christian Prairie Heights
Borden Horizon Christian (Fort Wayne) Princeton
Bowman Academy (3) Howe Military Providence
Brebeuf Jesuit Huntington North Providence Cristo Rey
Bremen Indian Creek Randolph Southern
Brown County Indiana Deaf Rensselaer Central
Brownsburg Indiana Math & Science Richmond
Brownstown Central Indianapolis Arlington Rising Sun
Calumet Indianapolis Attucks River Forest
Cambridge City Lincoln Indianapolis Broad Ripple Riverton Parke
Cannelton Indianapolis Cathedral Rochester
Carmel Indianapolis Chatard Rock Creek Academy
Carroll (Flora) Indianapolis Herron Rockville
Carroll (Fort Wayne) Indianapolis Howe Rossville
Cascade Indianapolis International (1) Rushville
Castle Indianapolis Lighthouse East (2) Salem
Caston Indianapolis Lighthouse South Scottsburg
Center Grove Indianapolis Lutheran Seeger
Centerville Indianapolis Manual Seton Catholic
Central Christian Indianapolis Metropolitan Seymour
Central Noble Indianapolis Northwest Shakamak
Charlestown Indianapolis Ritter Shawe Memorial
Chesterton Indianapolis Roncalli Shelbyville
Christel House Academy Indianapolis Scecina Shenandoah
Christian Academy Indianapolis Shortridge Sheridan
Churubusco Indianapolis Tech Shoals
Clarksville Indianapolis Tindley Silver Creek
Clay City Indianapolis Washington South Adams
Clinton Central Irvington Prep Academy South Bend Adams
Clinton Christian Jac-Cen-Del South Bend Career Academy
Clinton Prairie Jasper South Bend Clay
Cloverdale Jay County South Bend Community Baptist
Columbia City Jeffersonville South Bend Riley
Columbus Christian Jennings County South Bend St. Joseph
Columbus East Jimtown South Bend Trinity (1)
Columbus North John Glenn South Bend Washington
Concord Kankakee Valley South Central (Elizabeth)
Connersville Knightstown South Central (Union Mills)
Corydon Central Knox South Dearborn
Covenant Christian Kokomo South Decatur
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) Kouts South Knox
Covington LaCrosse South Newton
Cowan Lafayette Central Catholic South Putnam
Crawford County Lafayette Jeff South Ripley
Crawfordsville Lake Central South Spencer
Crothersville Lake Station South Vermillion
Crown Point Lakeland Southern Wells
Culver Lakeland Christian Southmont
Culver Academy Lakewood Park Southport
Daleville Lanesville Southridge
Danville Lapel Southwestern (Hanover)
Decatur Central LaPorte Southwestern (Shelbyville)
DeKalb LaVille Southwood
Delphi Lawrence Central Speedway
Delta Lawrence North Springs Valley
Dugger Union Lawrenceburg Sullivan
East Central Lebanon Switzerland County
East Chicago Central Leo Taylor
East Noble Lewis Cass Tecumseh
Eastbrook Liberty Christian Tell City
Eastern (Greentown) Lighthouse CPA Terre Haute North
Eastern (Pekin) Linton-Stockton Terre Haute South
Eastern Greene Logansport Tippecanoe Valley
Eastern Hancock Loogootee Tipton
Eastside Lowell Traders Point Christian
Edgewood Maconaquah Tri
Edinburgh Madison Tri-Central
Elkhart Central Madison-Grant Tri-County
Elkhart Christian Manchester Trinity Lutheran
Elkhart Memorial Marion Triton
Elwood Marquette Catholic Triton Central
Eminence Martinsville Tri-West
Evansville Bosse McCutcheon Turkey Run
Evansville Central Medora Twin Lakes
Evansville Day Merrillville Union (Modoc)
Evansville Harrison Michigan City Union City
Evansville Mater Dei Milan Union County
Evansville Memorial Mishawaka University
Evansville North Mishawaka Marian Valparaiso
Evansville Reitz Mississinewa Vincennes Lincoln
Fairfield Mitchell Vincennes Rivet
Faith Christian Monroe Central Wabash
Fishers Monrovia Waldron
Floyd Central Mooresville Wapahani
Forest Park Morgan Twp. Warren Central
Fort Wayne Blackhawk Morristown Warsaw
Fort Wayne Canterbury Mount Carmel (Ill.) Washington
Fort Wayne Concordia Mount Vernon (Fortville) Washington Catholic
Fort Wayne Dwenger Mount Vernon (Posey) Washington Twp.
Fort Wayne Luers Muncie Burris Wawasee
Fort Wayne North Muncie Central Wes-Del
Fort Wayne Northrop Munster West Central
Fort Wayne Smith Academy New Albany West Lafayette
Fort Wayne Snider New Castle West Noble
Fort Wayne South New Haven West Vigo
Fort Wayne Wayne New Palestine West Washington
Fountain Central New Prairie Western
Frankfort New Washington Western Boone
Franklin Noblesville Westfield
Franklin Central North Central (Farmersburg) Westview
Franklin County North Central (Indianapolis) Westville
Frankton North Daviess Wheeler
Fremont North Decatur White River Valley
Frontier North Harrison Whiteland
Garrett North Judson Whiting
Gary 21st Century North Knox Whitko
Gary Roosevelt North Miami Winamac
Gary West North Montgomery Winchester
Gibson Southern North Newton Wood Memorial
Goshen North Posey Woodlan
Granger Christian North Putnam Yorktown
Greencastle North Vermillion Zionsville