DUNELAND
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Valparaiso3-  013-  2 63.4 46.7 16.7 Won 3
Crown Point2-  112-  2 66.4 54.2 12.2 Won 3
LaPorte2-  112-  3 58.2 49.8 8.4 Won 4
Merrillville2-  111-  4 69.4 57.8 11.6 Won 2
Lake Central2-  19-  7 53.8 52.2 1.6 Lost 2
Michigan City1-  212-  5 60.8 54.2 6.6 Lost 1
Chesterton0-  39-  7 65.6 60.2 5.4 Lost 3
Portage0-  35-11 58.3 59.9 -1.7 Lost 1
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Chesterton 62, Hobart 43
Hammond 63, Portage 59
Lake Central 59, Highland 44
Friday, Jan. 13
Crown Point 69, Merrillville 62‡
Lake Central 59, Portage 54‡
LaPorte 60, Chesterton 54‡
Valparaiso 72, Michigan City 69‡
Saturday, Jan. 14
Crown Point 68, Griffith 56
LaPorte 68, Plymouth 61
Merrillville 64, Munster 34
Portage 65, Boone Grove 34
Valparaiso 54, New Prairie 40
Monday, Jan. 16
Michigan City 36, Chicago Corliss (Ill.) 34
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Lowell 56, Lake Central 51
Michigan City 61, Munster 36
Portage 64, Whiting 56
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Andrean 58, Chesterton 55
Friday, Jan. 20
Crown Point 59, Chesterton 40‡
LaPorte 58, Michigan City 53‡
Merrillville 55, Portage 52‡
Valparaiso 50, Lake Central 28‡
Saturday, Jan. 21
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at Merrillville, 5:30 pm
South Bend Clay at Michigan City, 7 pm
Valparaiso at South Bend Washington, 5:30 pm
Warsaw at Crown Point, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Lake Central at Chesterton‡, 7 pm
LaPorte at Crown Point‡, 7 pm
Merrillville at Valparaiso‡, 7 pm
Michigan City at Portage‡, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Concord at LaPorte, 7 pm
Crown Point at Warren Central, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Portage, 7 pm
Lake Central at South Bend Clay, 7 pm
Merrillville at Lowell, 7 pm
Rich East (Ill.) at Michigan City, 7:15 pm, Michigan City
Valparaiso at Munster, 7 pm
‡Conference game