NON-TOURNEY TEAMS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
DIVISION
 AGOADAAMSTREAK
Bloomington Lighthouse0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 8
Charter School of the Dunes0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Christel House Academy0-  0 0 0 0 Won 1
Clinton Christian0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Columbus Christian0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Dugger Union0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 4
Fall Creek Academy0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 5
Fort Wayne Smith Academy0-  0 0 0 0 Won 3
Gambold Prep0-  0 0 0 0
Hammond Science & Tech0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 2
Horizon Christian0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Horizon Christian (Fort Wayne)0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Howe Military0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Indianapolis Lighthouse0-  0 0 0 0 Won 7
Providence Cristo Rey0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 3
South Bend Career Academy0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
South Bend Trinity0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Traders Point Christian0-  0 0 0 0 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 13
Horizon Christian at Indianapolis HomeSchool, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 19
Horizon Christian at Christel House Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 21
Calumet Christian at Horizon Christian, 1:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 23
Washington Catholic at Bloomington Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Horizon Christian at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Hammond Science & Tech at Whiting, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 28
Horizon Christian at Indianapolis Scecina, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 1
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Indiana Math & Science at Providence Cristo Rey
Northpointe Christian at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 3
Christel House Academy at Indiana Math & Science, TBA
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Pierceton Woods, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 4
Horizon Christian at Columbus Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 5
Bloomington Lighthouse at Horizon Christian, 8 pm
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at South Bend Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 8
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Providence Cristo Rey at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 9
Hammond Science & Tech at Hanover Central, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 11
Gary 21st Century at Hammond Science & Tech, 8 pm
Horizon Christian at Madison Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Howe Military at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 12
Horizon Christian at Cannelton, 3:30 pm
Lakeland Christian at South Bend Trinity, 2 pm
Monday, Dec. 14
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Angola HomeSchool, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 17
Fort Wayne HomeSchool at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 18
Horizon Christian at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 19
Dugger Union at Washington Catholic, 7:30 pm
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Irvington Prep Academy at Christel House Academy, 4:30 pm
Traders Point Christian at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 2
Columbus Christian at Medora, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 5
Horizon Christian at Colonial Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 7
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Pierceton Woods, 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 8
Dugger Union at Medora, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 9
Christel House Academy at Central Christian, 5 pm
Indiana Math & Science at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 12
Horizon Christian at Suburban Christian, 7 pm
Whitley/Noble HomeSchool at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 13
Indiana Math & Science at Christel House Academy
Friday, Jan. 15
Bloomington Lighthouse at Medora, 7:30 pm
Fort Wayne Guard at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Irvington Prep Academy at Providence Cristo Rey, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 16
Bloomington Lighthouse at Washington Catholic, 7:30 pm
Madison Christian Academy at Horizon Christian, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Horizon Christian (Fort Wayne) at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 22
Indianapolis Herron at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Turkey Run at Dugger Union, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 23
Christel House Academy at Southwestern (Shelbyville), 7:30 pm
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Howe Military, 2:30 pm
Providence Cristo Rey at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 26
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at White's, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 29
Horizon Christian at King's Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 30
Christel House Academy at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 1:30 pm
Clinton Christian at Lakeland Christian, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 2
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Fort Wayne HomeSchool, 7:30 pm
Northpointe Christian at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 4
Crosspointe Christian at Horizon Christian, 8 pm
Friday, Feb. 5
Horizon Christian at Providence Cristo Rey, 6 pm
Saturday, Feb. 6
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Lighthouse at Horizon Christian, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Fort Wayne Smith Academy at Hamilton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 11
Lakeland Christian at South Bend Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 12
Columbus Christian at Horizon Christian, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 13
Columbus Christian at Washington Catholic, 6 pm
Horizon Christian at Bloomington Lighthouse, 4:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 18
Irvington Prep Academy at Indianapolis Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 19
Angola HomeSchool at Fort Wayne Smith Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Howe Military at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Indianapolis Ritter at Providence Cristo Rey, 7:30 pm
áConference game