WESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Edgewood5-  010-  6 64.3 54.9 9.4 Won 1
Indian Creek3-  18-  5 67.2 56.9 10.2 Lost 2
Cloverdale3-  212-  5 73.1 66.4 6.8 Won 7
Cascade2-  29-  5 55.9 53.2 2.6 Won 2
Owen Valley1-  44-10 50.1 59.1 -9.1 Won 1
Brown County0-  53-  9 49.8 59.0 -9.3 Lost 2
West Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Northview5-  010-  4 61.4 52.4 8.9 Lost 2
West Vigo4-  110-  3 57.3 51.2 6.1 Won 5
Sullivan3-  28-  6 54.4 50.4 4.0 Lost 1
South Putnam2-  33-  9 43.9 54.2 -10.3 Lost 7
North Putnam1-  45-10 56.4 61.6 -5.2 Lost 2
Greencastle0-  53-  8 46.7 54.5 -7.8 Won 2
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Indian Creek 61, Edinburgh 32
Friday, Jan. 13
Cloverdale 76, Cascade 74
North Putnam 58, Greencastle 50
Northview 51, South Putnam 37
Whiteland 67, Indian Creek 63
Saturday, Jan. 14
Cascade 64, South Vermillion 37
Greencastle 50, Edgewood 44
Monrovia 58, North Putnam 51
Plainfield 72, Northview 61
Sullivan 39, Vincennes Lincoln 37
West Vigo 65, Southmont 56
Greenwood 61, Indian Creek 56
Monday, Jan. 16
West Vigo 51, Sullivan 43
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Cascade 58, South Putnam 53
Edgewood 67, Owen Valley 41
Terre Haute North 50, Northview 45
Wednesday, Jan. 18
West Vigo 66, South Vermillion 44
Thursday, Jan. 19
Cloverdale 92, North Putnam 78
Owen Valley 48, Eminence 35
Friday, Jan. 20
Greencastle 54, South Vermillion 50
Saturday, Jan. 21
Bedford North Lawrence at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Brownstown Central at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Cascade at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Cloverdale at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Evansville North at Northview, 8 pm
Monrovia at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Owen Valley at Linton-Stockton, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Cloverdale at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Brown County at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Cascade at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
South Putnam vs. Bloomington Lighthouse, 11:30 am, Hoosier Gym
Tri-West at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game