THREE RIVERS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Southwood8-  117-  4 71.5 54.0 17.5 Won 10
Maconaquah8-  113-  8 56.0 56.3 -0.3 Won 1
Whitko6-  313-  8 69.8 60.8 9.0 Lost 1
Manchester5-  46-15 50.7 55.5 -4.9 Lost 3
Peru4-  410-11 58.1 55.8 2.3 Won 2
Tippecanoe Valley4-  59-13 52.0 55.6 -3.5 Lost 1
Wabash3-  59-12 52.7 58.6 -5.9 Won 2
Northfield3-  68-13 54.5 56.5 -2.0 Lost 3
Rochester2-  75-16 52.7 66.0 -13.3 Won 1
North Miami1-  88-14 47.3 57.8 -10.5 Won 1
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Eastbrook 68, Wabash 57
Maconaquah 62, Northfield 57
Southwood 63, Adams Central 37
Tippecanoe Valley 54, Culver 46
Triton 52, Rochester 49
Whitko 68, Peru 63
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Southwood 77, Madison-Grant 38
Friday, Feb. 17
Columbia City 52, Manchester 39
Peru 64, Rochester 45
Southwood 74, Northfield 57
Triton 56, Tippecanoe Valley 35
Saturday, Feb. 18
Argos 61, North Miami 34
Churubusco 69, Whitko 62
Culver Academy 59, Maconaquah 42
Wabash 62, Blackford 43
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Huntington North 58, Northfield 28
Maconaquah 67, Taylor 45
NorthWood 71, Manchester 27
Peru 97, North Miami 52
Rochester 54, Covenant Christian (DeMotte) 47
Southwood 64, Eastbrook 53
Wabash 53, Eastern (Greentown) 41
Thursday, Feb. 23
North Miami 55, Caston 54
Friday, Feb. 24
Bluffton at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Maconaquah at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Goshen, 7:45 pm
Oak Hill at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Peru at Wabash, 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 25
Whitko at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Benton Central vs. Peru, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Wawasee, 6 pm
Lewis Cass vs. Manchester, 7 pm
Culver vs. North Miami, 7 pm
Wednesday, Mar. 1
Whitko vs. Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Oak Hill, 6 pm
Northfield vs. Southwood, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game