CENTRAL INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Oak Hill4-  013-  2 69.2 51.6 17.6 Won 3
Mississinewa3-  112-  2 60.4 50.1 10.3 Won 10
Frankton3-  19-  5 69.6 51.3 18.3 Won 5
Alexandria3-  19-  7 60.3 57.0 3.3 Lost 1
Madison-Grant3-  27-  6 53.3 59.5 -6.2 Won 2
Elwood2-  34-10 54.1 58.6 -4.5 Lost 4
Blackford0-  51-12 37.5 66.8 -29.2 Lost 1
Eastbrook0-  51-12 48.5 61.8 -13.3 Lost 3
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Frankton 84, Anderson Prep Academy 23
Oak Hill 83, Southwood 61
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Mississinewa 66, Bellmont 58
Friday, Jan. 13
Alexandria 54, Elwood 48‡
Frankton 72, Madison-Grant 37‡
Mississinewa 66, Blackford 33‡
Oak Hill 66, Eastbrook 40‡
Saturday, Jan. 14
Winchester 67, Blackford 30
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Blackford 61, Anderson Prep Academy 51
Cowan 64, Eastbrook 53
Madison-Grant 54, Daleville 52
Mississinewa 53, Wabash 45
Sheridan 55, Elwood 531OT
Friday, Jan. 20
Frankton 85, Blackford 33‡
Madison-Grant 61, Eastbrook 49‡
Mississinewa 68, Elwood 52‡
Oak Hill 62, Alexandria 45‡
Saturday, Jan. 21
Eastern (Greentown) at Frankton, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Eastbrook at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Alexandria at Mississinewa‡, 7:30 pm
Blackford at Eastbrook‡, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Elwood‡, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill‡, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Bluffton, 7:45 pm
Muncie Burris at Frankton, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game