PORTER COUNTY
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Washington Twp.4-  09-  4 61.8 46.0 15.8 Lost 1
Westville4-  110-  1 69.3 53.2 16.1 Won 4
Hebron4-  18-  3 63.5 57.7 5.8 Won 4
Morgan Twp.2-  17-  4 52.3 43.0 9.3 Lost 1
South Central (Union Mills)1-  27-  6 48.6 51.5 -2.9 Won 2
Kouts1-  36-  6 53.5 51.8 1.7 Won 1
LaCrosse1-  41-11 41.3 64.8 -23.4 Lost 6
Boone Grove0-  50-13 28.9 64.7 -35.8 Lost 17
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Marquette Catholic 73, Washington Twp. 66
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Hebron 56, Calumet 50
Friday, Jan. 13
Morgan Twp. 61, LaCrosse 39
South Central (Union Mills) 59, Boone Grove 47
Washington Twp. 44, Kouts 41
Westville 73, Hammond Science & Tech 46
Saturday, Jan. 14
Hebron 55, Lake Station 41
Portage 65, Boone Grove 34
Rensselaer Central 46, Kouts 45
Tri-County 76, LaCrosse 30
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Kouts 51, LaCrosse 35
Hebron 74, Boone Grove 41
Thursday, Jan. 19
Westville 59, Washington Twp. 581OT
South Central (Union Mills) 40, Morgan Twp. 31
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Kouts at Gary 21st Century, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Covenant Christian (DeMotte), 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Hebron at Whiting, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Knox at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Kouts at Boone Grove, 7 pm
LaCrosse at South Central (Union Mills), 7:30 pm
Morgan Twp. at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Westville at Argos, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Gary 21st Century at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Hebron at Rensselaer Central, 7:30 pm
Knox at Kouts, 6:30 pm
South Central (Union Mills) at New Prairie, 6:30 pm
‡Conference game