PIONEER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
University3-  08-  6 52.4 45.5 6.9 Lost 5
Seton Catholic2-  18-  9 58.8 59.7 -0.9 Won 4
Liberty Christian2-  25-  9 61.6 59.3 2.3 Won 1
Muncie Burris0-  22-12 47.6 64.3 -16.7 Lost 7
Anderson Prep Academy0-  21-13 42.7 65.1 -22.4 Lost 10
West Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Indianapolis Attucks4-  010-  3 73.7 54.9 18.8 Won 3
Central Christian2-  18-  5 68.5 61.8 6.8 Lost 1
Greenwood Christian2-  14-  9 48.8 58.8 -10.1 Lost 1
Indianapolis International1-  37-  8 53.2 56.3 -3.1 Won 1
Indianapolis Shortridge0-  41-  9 43.2 65.9 -22.7 Lost 1
Monday, Jan. 9
Seton Catholic 73, Union (Modoc) 59
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Central Christian 69, Indianapolis Shortridge 55
Frankton 84, Anderson Prep Academy 23
Greenwood Christian 63, Indianapolis International 55
Thursday, Jan. 12
Indianapolis Attucks 86, Central Christian 67
Indianapolis Tindley 54, Indianapolis International 33
Friday, Jan. 13
Greenwood Christian 54, Southwestern (Shelbyville) 40
Indianapolis Ritter 49, University 44
Indianapolis Shortridge 57, Indianapolis Washington 55
Seton Catholic 66, Liberty Christian 63
Union (Modoc) 52, Anderson Prep Academy 51
Saturday, Jan. 14
Indianapolis Lutheran 49, University 44
Liberty Christian 90, Muncie Burris 62
Seton Catholic 76, National Trail (Ohio) 64
Indianapolis Tindley at Indianapolis Shortridge, postponed
Monday, Jan. 16
Indianapolis Scecina 80, Indianapolis Shortridge 40
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Blackford 61, Anderson Prep Academy 51
Indianapolis International 61, Horizon Christian 47
Irvington Prep Academy 56, Greenwood Christian 36
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Seton Catholic 83, Christel House Academy 51
Winchester 71, Muncie Burris 50
Thursday, Jan. 19
Indianapolis Attucks 62, Indianapolis Tech 57
Friday, Jan. 20
Cowan 57, Muncie Burris 45
Saturday, Jan. 21
Anderson Prep Academy at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Marion, 8 pm
Trinity Lutheran vs. Greenwood Christian, 5:15 pm, Hoosier Gym
Monday, Jan. 23
Indianapolis International at Traders Point Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Central Christian at Heritage Hall, 7 pm
Liberty Christian at Indianapolis Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Seton Catholic at Blue River, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Speedway at Indianapolis Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Central Christian at Greenwood Christian, 8 pm
Indianapolis International at Anderson Prep Academy, 7:45 pm
Seton Catholic at Muncie Burris, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Anderson Prep Academy at University, 7:30 pm
Central Christian at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Covenant Christian at Indianapolis Shortridge, 7:30 pm
Muncie Burris at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm, Anderson U.
‡Conference game