BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Barr-Reeve4-  013-  1 58.5 42.4 16.1 Won 4
South Knox4-  010-  3 45.8 36.9 8.9 Lost 1
Vincennes Rivet3-  25-10 50.8 54.4 -3.6 Lost 1
Wood Memorial1-  18-  4 54.9 47.4 7.5 Lost 1
Northeast Dubois2-  27-  6 44.4 44.5 -0.1 Won 1
Loogootee2-  310-  6 53.0 51.7 1.3 Lost 1
Shoals1-  25-  7 49.8 50.0 -0.3 Lost 1
North Knox0-  33-12 50.7 59.7 -9.0 Lost 1
Washington Catholic0-  43-  8 37.6 54.2 -16.5 Lost 1
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Barr-Reeve 57, Robinson (Ill.) 42
North Posey 65, Vincennes Rivet 48
Friday, Jan. 13
Paoli 60, Northeast Dubois 51
Saturday, Jan. 14
Barr-Reeve 56, Loogootee 51
South Knox 54, Bloomfield 53
Springs Valley 44, Shoals 36
Vincennes Rivet 64, North Central (Farmersburg) 35
Washington Catholic 43, Bloomington Lighthouse 39
Wood Memorial 61, Evansville Day 31
Tuesday, Jan. 17
North Knox 71, North Central (Farmersburg) 34
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Dugger Union 70, Washington Catholic 58
Friday, Jan. 20
Barr-Reeve 64, Wood Memorial 53
Northeast Dubois 49, Vincennes Rivet 41
Pike Central 58, North Knox 44
Vincennes Lincoln 53, South Knox 40
Saturday, Jan. 21
Barr-Reeve at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Shoals, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Shoals at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Jasper at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
North Knox at Washington Catholic, 7:30 pm
South Knox at North Posey, 8 pm
Tell City at Wood Memorial, 8:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Tecumseh, 8 pm
White River Valley at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Linton-Stockton at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Shoals at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Washington Catholic, 8 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Evansville Day, 8 pm
Wood Memorial at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
‡Conference game